12/04/2017

A Big Christmas Surprise to Her-Tbdress Reviews

Hello, all, nice day! Time goes so fast, the next Christmas is just under the corner. Have you prepared some Christmas surprise for your beloved her, your mother, your dear friend who help you so much and so on. Tbdress Reviews will share an idea for your Christmas surprise the following, which you may think about. 

The following tbdress reviews will show you a pair of fashionable Winter high heel boots, in my opinion, it's a very nice gift for the Christmas surprise. You can have the details below.



This is Horse Shoe Heel Purfle Fleece Slip On Boots for Women from Tbdress. You can see the details from different aspect, and it has 3 colors for selecting. It's really very fashionable and beautiful, right? I can promise many women will love this one, also, your girlfriend of course love it.

This is the new style of year 2017 Winter, many customers had placed orders and some of them received it. So you can read some feedback-tbdress customer reviews from them.


11/16/2017

Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat-Tbdress Reviews

This Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat is so hot on tbdress and many people choose it for this Winter. You can see that it looks very warm and high quality. And also you can read some detailed description on it:it offers 6 sizes for you: S-M-L-XL-2XL-3XL. So don't be worried about this size you can wear it comfortable. But if you want to fit very well, you'd better go and see our size chart online. Also, you can read some tbdress customer reviews on this overcoat.


 Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat
"es tal como se muestra en la foto, el color y el modelo. la talla me cuesta perfectamente . Buenas calidad. Con el abrigo no he tenido fr�o. Una compra perfecta."- BY JUL***PEZ
"So cute!!! Love love love! Took awhile to ship but I got a few wears before the warm weather hit. Just as it looks in the photo! Super soft and excellent grey color! Love it so much, can't wait to wear next winter!"-BY DUN***ARP
"Es muy bonito y comodo estoy pensando comprar otro la calidad de la tela es buena y sienta muy bien, es perfecto para el invierno de sandanter.. Estupenda relación calidad precio. Sin duda, seguiré adquiriendo prendas en esta tienda. Muy buena confección de las prendas. Las tallas son reales."-BY ASH***RES

Have you read all the tbdress reviews above? In fact, there're more than hundreds you can read on our website. 

You can see from the above pictures, there're 2 colors of this overcoat, and which one do you prefer? If any question, you can contact with us, thank you.

11/05/2017

Tbdress High Heels Reviews

I purchased the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress in blue. This dress looks great and feels great to wear. It was sheek and classy. I am a plus size Fiddy and I wear a true size 16. I ordered a size 2XL and it is a perfect marriage to all the curves.If had gotten a larger sz it would have been to big...-Tbdress Reviews


Bought a dress for a wedding. Was my first time ordering and I'm so pleased I did. The dress came very early and it was gorgeous. I totally nailed it at the wedding. Thank you TBdress.

I had an amazing shopping experience. I recieve 20% off coupon for the first time app purchase and I was very happy with it. I recommend this app to everyone.

I have heard and read good and bad reviews about TBdress. I can only speak from my experience. I ordered a beautiful gown and shoes for my 50th birthday party that was held on 8/26/17. I ordered the dress and a pair of shoes on 8/6/17. I received my dress the same week on 8/11/17! The shoes did take longer to arrive but both items were the same as advertised on the website.

11/01/2017

Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat-Tbdress Reviews

Today, I find a very fashionable and beautiful women's overcoat on tbdress, so I'd love to share it with you all, hope you'll like it. Firstly, let's look at the picture and then we'll read some tbdress reviews from customers. Just enjoy.

     Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat

Product Name:Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat
Category:Women > Women's Clothing > Outerwears > Overcoats
Gross Weight/Package:0.65( kg )
Model:Straight
Thickness:Thick
Length:Standard
Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
Sleeve Type:Regular
Neckline:Round Neck
Pattern:Color Block
Season:Winter

Now, let's read some tbdress customer reviews below:

El producto es economico y de calidad una buena calidad de colores tallas completas y llego a tiempo considerable, en buen estado. El producto llego bien embalado, satisfecho con la compra y volveria a escoger esta tienda para comprar productos similares.

I can not give a complete review of my shopping experience since I am still waiting for my package but so far everything is fine, the clothes in this store I love it.

I ordered the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress it was a the color was on point, the feel of the dress was smooth and soft. It was a all over great wear for my fiddy. This dress was a perfect fit to all my curves, I was sheek and classy. I am a true size 16 and I ordered a size 2XL perfect anything larger would have been to big.

10/25/2017

Tbdress Party Dress Reviews

Tbdress Reviews

How do you think about tbdress? Do you know its return policy or other information? Maybe you’d read some tbdress customer reviews below:
          I had to change my size after I ordered – I did not see size chart. They quickly responded that they would notify the factory of the change. I hope it works and I get the correct size. We will see but they were prompt!
I took a serious gamble buying a wedding dress online, sight unseen, but I have to confess that the dress I received was absolutely exquisite. Come April 2018, I will confidently walk down to the aisle to marry the love of my life, wearing a beautiful gown that only cost me $168!! Thank you TBDress for making my wedding dress dreams come true!!!!

10/20/2017

Tbdress Customer Reviews

This is Plain Sleeveless Slim Women’s Sweater shared by tbdress reviewsand there’re so many ladies love this one, how about you? Let’s firstly see the picture below and then will read some more details.

I think this one is so elegant and beautiful. You can read some tbdress customer reviews the following.
Clocolor is an international women’s fashion brand with low price but high quality which distributes its own charm with the concept of elegance, simplicity and color, promotes simplicity without losing elgance and fun and decorates more comfortable and free life for the urban women with its unique color.
It is the permanent tone to highlight your taste. Clocolor will be your choice if the clothes match your mood or your vision. As for the words of elegance, simplicity and western style, they are the soul when you wear not just the description of dresses.

10/07/2017

Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress from brand-Queenus, there're many ladies love to order dress here and love to read some Tbdress Queenus Reviews. What about you? Let's firstly look at the pictures below.

                   Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress


How do you think about this dress? Maybe you'd read some more details via Tbdress Reviews.

Product Name:Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress
Category:Women > Women's Clothing > Women Dresses > Sheath Dresses
Gross Weight/Package:0.30( kg )
Material:Polyester
Silhouette:Bodycon
Dress Length:Knee-Length
Sleeve Length:Short Sleeve
Neckline:V-Neck
Combination Type:Single
Closure:Zipper
Pattern:Stripe

Brand:Queenus

Processing Time: 5-9 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 
Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

10/04/2017

Rose Bell Sleeve Asym Women's Sheath Dress-Tbdress Reviews

I know that many of you know Tbdress and often order some dresses there, now, I want to tell you a good news that tbdress adds some new brands recently. Do you want to know the details? Ok, please read the following tbdress reviews.

Rose Bell Sleeve Asym Women's Sheath Dress


Let's read some details on this dress via tbdress customer reviews:
Product Name:Rose Bell Sleeve Asym Women's Sheath Dress
Category:Women > Women's Clothing > Women Dresses > Sheath Dresses
Gross Weight/Package:0.35( kg )
Silhouette:Asymmetrical
Dress Length:Mid-Calf
Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
Sleeve Type:Flare Sleeve
Neckline:V-Neck
Combination Type:Single
Closure:Zipper
Pattern:Color Block
Embellishment:Asymmetric,Falbala,Patchwork,Lace

Price Disclaimer:
1. All prices and availability are subject to change without notice.
2. The crossed-out price is the manufacturer's suggested retail price or the counter price, only for reference. It may change according to time difference, the market price fluctuations or other uncontrollable factors.
3. The sales price in Bold Black is the actual price. Please make your purchase decision based on this price.
4. Discount: The discount is based on current actual sales price divided by market price and serves as reference only.
5. In case of any discrepancies, the price on the checkout page is the final price to pay. When in doubt please contact customer service.
Color Disclaimer:
Due to computer screen chromatic aberration, especially between CRT screen and LCD screen, there may be slight color difference between the product and the image shown on the computer.

10/01/2017

Tbdress Reviews-Half Sleeve Lace Beading Ball Gown Half Sleeve Wedding Dress

This is Half Sleeve Lace Beading Ball Gown Half Sleeve Wedding Dress from Tbdress, and some girls love this wedding dress very much. How about you? Do you also love this one?

Half Sleeve Lace Beading Ball Gown Half Sleeve Wedding Dress

Maybe you can read some tbdress customer reviews on this wedding dress:

hi would you be able to fully line this dress and make the neckline higher for me? 
Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Yes, sure thing. Just try to select the custom size in Please Select Size, and fill out all of your measurement there, we will make the dress as your wish, if you also have other requests, please leave us message about it while you are placing the order. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Is the back closed? It looks like it's covered, but I want to make sure there's no keyhole or cutout in the back. 
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Yes, the back of this dress is covered. For the back, you can leave us a message about your request on your order and we will make it accordingly. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

9/30/2017

Tbdress Customer Reviews

Order #1 so far so good. I was leery about all of the mixed reviews. I ordered an evening gown. It wasn't as gorgeous as the picture with model but I would be comfortable wearing it. It came folded in a zip lock bag all wrinkled. The construction was decent. The lace and satin was of medium quality. It hung nicely.-Tbdress Reviews No unfinished seams. I paid $88 for it. I think it looks like a $200-300 dress.


Great! Wonderful exp it took a minute since 1st time buyer I did not get my coupon applied. Site takes forever to checkout needs to be update I guess so I never got to redeem my coupon I ordered 3 items two days ago and I received them after 12 days and it was exactly what i needed,-Tbdress Customer Reviews However you should check the size chart because some items has different kind of sizes for example if u usually wore size 8 you might order M in some product.

9/19/2017

A-Line Bateau Appliques Beading Lace Tea-Length Prom Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is A-Line Bateau Appliques Beading Lace Tea-Length Prom Dress from Tbdress and many girls love this one, how about you? You can firstly look at the pictures below and then read some details via tbdress reviews below.


Hi, do you love this style and the color? Maybe you'd continue to read some tbdress customer reviews here.
I love this dress! Is there any that the back can be brought up to under the shoulder blades? 

Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. This dress can customer made for you,just choose customer size in size chosen option place, we will make as the size you provide, if you have special requests, just leave message in your order when you pay it, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Love the color! What color chart would I refer to for the "Lace" material? 

Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. For lace material, you can refer to organza color chart;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

8/24/2017

Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil-Tbdress Reviews

This is Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil from tbdress reviews and it’s so popular among people. Let’s know the details below:

This is Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil from tbdress reviews and it’s so popular among people. Let’s know the details below:

Product Name:Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil
Category:Wedding & Events > Wedding Accessories > Wedding Veils > Chapel Veils
Gross Weight/Package:0.19( kg )
Material:Mesh
Veil Edge Style:Applique Edge
Veil Layer:One-Layer
Embellishment:Appliques

You can read some tbdress customer reviews here:

Very good service awesome quality I would like to know if this Veil comes with a comb Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry this veil not include comb, you can use some pins to make it on your hair like picture shows;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Not quite the same as the picture but it is a beautiful veil. I bought it in champagne but it’s a little too peachy. I returned it and they were extremely helpful. I plan on buying it in ivory.
Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Kindly please note we already received the return package and give you the refund,if you like it,you can make new order with color ivory,thanks. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

8/19/2017

Tbdress Sheshoe Reviews

Do you know the tbdress brand-sheshoe? If not, you can read the following tbdress reviews to know more. It's Established on October, 2013, Sheshoe mainly aims at designing shoes for women on sundry occassions. At present, it has been settled in many internet platforms covering more than 200 countries all over the world.  With fashion and elegant attitude to life, Sheshoe attaches much more importance on the product design. It hopes to create unique and delicate shoes for women on every occasion, and helps "she" to bulid a confident self-impression.


This is Open Toe Slip-On Stiletto Heel Women's Sandals from sheshoe and many people ordered it. But how about this sandals? Maybe you can read some tbdress reviews to get more.

I love the cute stiletto high heel,in addition the fabulous outlooking and paltform make these shoes comfortable too.I am considering buy another pair. Gorgeous shoes. I received a lot of compliments on how gorgeous they are.The details are made well and the height is comfortable.They fit as expected and look great. They are absolutely gorgeous. I love them they were just what I expected and I was a little worried because I have wide feet but after putting them on I am very happy with them.

Color Disclaimer:
Due to computer screen chromatic aberration, especially between CRT screen and LCD screen, there may be slight color difference between the product and the image shown on the computer.

8/15/2017

Lace A-Line Knee-Length Short Cocktail Dress-Tbdress Tanpell Reviews

This is Lace A-Line Knee-Length Short Cocktail Dress from tbdress and so many ladies love this one. How about you? Let's firstly see the photo of it and then read some tbdress reviews to know more detail. 



This dress is from tbdress brand-Tanpell, which is so popular among people. You can read some Tbdress Tanpell Reviews from the following paragraph.

I am really happy because I just received the dress it is beautiful very pretty I love the dress is well worked the finish is clean delivery is fast you are serious thank you again. 
Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

So sexy and noble dress,love it!soft fabric,beautiful design.fast delivery ,nice package,all of these made me very satisfied,will recommend it to my friends. In spite of warnings about ordering gowns online from China we had limited options considering the style and size my daughter wanted. And of course every young lady wants to look like pretty We went with the custom size option and were very careful with our measurements. The dress arrived in 7 days, (sooner than expected). The quality was exceptional right down to the tiny but durable zipper. The physical appearance of the dress was accurate to the online image and the fit was perfect. We would recommend tbdress for all of your formal needs.

I am so thrilled with the package I have just received this morning and it consists of this designer dress that I had ordered for. This designer dress has arrived in perfect condition and looks amazing, The neckline of this designer dress has become the most favorite part for me in this garment. I feel it’s totally unique and trendy to look at. This designer dress is great as a party wear. When I tried on this designer dress, I felt amazing. The color is marvelous and the lovely neckline enhances my delicate neck. This designer dress has the most enchanting appearance. When I tried on this designer dress, I felt amazing. The color is marvelous and the lovely neckline enhances my delicate neck. This designer dress has the most enchanting appearance.

8/03/2017

Tbdress Mid Heel Sandals Reviews

This is Open Toe Rhinestone Square Mid Heel Women's Sandals from Tbdress and many girls love this one, and you? Now, let's firstly look at the following below and then read some tbdress reviews.


This also I want to order..size 36 I -Tbdress Reviews
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Size 36 is available and you can register on our website to place your order ~~ ^_^ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 24 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Product Name:Open Toe Rhinestone Square Mid Heel Women's Sandals
Category:Shoes > Sandals > Flat Sandals
Gross Weight/Package:0.76( kg )
Material:PU
Lining Material:PU
Outsole Material:Rubber
Toe:Open Toe
Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
Back Counter Type:Slingback Strap
Heel Height:4cm
Platform Height:≤1cm
Heel Type:Block Heel
Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
Technics:Glueing
Suitable Occasion:Casual
Embellishment:Rhinestone

Season:Spring,Summer,Fall

7/30/2017

Tbdress Sisters' Bridal Reviews

This is Scoop Neck Appliques Zipper-Up Sweep Train A-Line Bridesmaid Dress from tbdress and so many girls love this one. The following you can read some details on it and then you can also read some tbdress reviews to know more on tbdress. Thank you.


You search for bridesmaid dresses online at cheap prices now gets over! Here, you will get the wide collection that will surely match your unique, beautiful wedding theme!-Tbdress Reviews It won’t be real hard to find the beautiful bridesmaid dresses in every size for each bridesmaid to show off her unique style. Plus, you get the perfect bridesmaid dresses at cheapest prices for your special day with fast shipping. With this store, you can get lucky because there are lots to choose from. You can start your search with our extensive, always updating collection of unique bridesmaid dresses under affordable price with classic quality fabrics. Our collection features the complete range of perfect fits, including plus size, that style smoothly to everyone’s uniquely beautiful shape. So, don’t go anywhere else because you can shop elegant bridesmaid dresses with huge discounts at this store!

Processing Time: 8-12 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 

Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

7/26/2017

Slash Neck Zipper Straight Women's Bodycon Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Slash Neck Zipper Straight Women's Bodycon Dress from tbdress brand Queenus. Does anyone know this brand? Ok, firstly, I'd love to give you a brief introduction on it, and then you'll read some tbdress reviews



How about this dress and is it your style? Then, you can read some details below:
Queenus women follow their heart and appreciate only the most classic modern fashion styles. Queenus aims to create a union of the body and the soul by presenting both the outer physical charm of the female beauties and the inner voices of urban professional women who are strong, confident, forward looking and with direction. Every piece of our clothing catches a queen in a different perspective. But in the end all queens are

strong and elegant and above all know their own mind.

Our destiny is not to fulfill other people's expectations but to stay true to what we hold dear. Everything Queenus does is based on this belief. In the eyes of our Virgo designer, choosing clothes is not just about sorting through fabrics. It is also about having a conversation with your heart. Queenus believes that every piece of clothing has its own soul which gives it meaning and life.

Queenus is a women clothing brand created in March 2015 with its focus on urban fashion. It has since won the heart of urban career women with its trendy and miscellaneous designs, engaging colors, elegant taste, reasonable prices and warm and thoughtful customer service-Tbdress Customer Reviews.


Queenus made its debut on TBdress in September 2015, and gained increasing popularity ever since. It is now one of the leading brands on TBdress and creates a new sales record each single day.

7/19/2017

Black Falbala Pleated High-Waist Elastics Loose Women's Pants-Tbdress Reviews

This is  Black Falbala Pleated High-Waist Elastics Loose Women's Pants shared by tbdress reviews, many ladies love this one, and you? You can firstly have a look of its picture and then continue to read some more details.



How about this one? Let's now read the following tbdress reviews on this pants, hope you'll enjoy.
Product Name:Black Falbala Pleated High-Waist Elastics Loose Women's Pants
Category:Bottoms > Women Bottoms > Women Pants
Gross Weight/Package:0.42( kg )
Model:Loose
Material:Polyester
Length:Full Length
Trousers Shape:Bellbottoms
Waist Line:High-Waist
Closure Type:Elastics
Pattern:Plain
Embellishment:Falbala,Pleated,Patchwork
Season:Summer
Processing Time: 5-9 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 
Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

7/09/2017

Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress shared by tbdress reviews and it has 5 colors to choose: ivory, white, pink, silver, champagne. You can see the picture below,and then know more details on it.


Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress

Product Descriptions
Product Name:Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress
Category:Wedding & Events > Wedding Apparel > Wedding Dresses > Wedding Dresses 2017
Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
Material:Organza Satin
Clean:Dry Clean Only
Body Shape:All Sizes
Silhouette:Ball Gown
Hemline:Floor-Length
Neckline:Jewel
Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
Waist:Natural
Back Details:Button
Embellishments:Appliques,Button,Ruffles
Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall

Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter

Tbdress Reviews shipping & return policy on this wedding dress:
Processing Time: 10-15 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 

Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

7/06/2017

Tbdress Kinikiss Reviews

Hello, all, here Tbdress Reviews will share a Back Zipper Plain Bow Knot Women’s Blouse with you all, it’s very popular among people and many girls love it. Now, let’s have a look the picture below and then read some more details on it. Hope you can really love this dress and love reading our blog.
12777892_5
How do you think about this dress? You may tell us your opinion and share with us all.
You may also read some Tbdress Kinikiss Reviews:It was excellent exactly as I saw it. I love the material it is beautifu,l and fit i order a size XL they’re very suitable . This off the shoulder is adorable and very flattering!I got so many compliments on this. Looks just like the picture. The shirt itself fits well. Love this shirt. Better than expected for the price. Received many compliments. Comfy and color is exactly as the picture they show. I recommend it. Love love love this shirt!I have worn it a few times.It is very comfortable and looks great with a pair of jeggings I bought.Great buy! Fits Great. I wore it on vacation.Really like off the shoulder look.This is a classic blouse to keep. Fits so nice! I have gotten many compliments.

6/23/2017

Tbdress Foutensy Reviews

Hi, this is Stripe Off-Shoulder Knitted Cuff Women’s Blouse from Tbdress Foutensy Reviews, do you love this style?


Maybe you’d catch this chance to read some Tbdress Dress Reviews on this dress:

Look as shown, fit perfectly but my God delivery was very bad. You have to do better with getting the items to the customers. My sister love it. I love this dress code i will buy it now for my self so I can use it to church next week This is the most beautiful dress & well made. It fits me just right. I wish it was in more colors. Very good quality👌😊🌹🌹

Hello, me gusta este vestido que size puedo comprar normalmente soy s. Pero estos son diferentes size al parecer.

Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for consulting us. Sorry to hear that. When you place an order,please refer to our colour guide and size chart for size length confirmation accordingly. If you still have any questions, please contact us service@tbdress.com, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

6/13/2017

Short Sleeve See-Through Women's Lace Dress-Tbdress Reviews

Hello, this is Short Sleeve See-Through Women's Lace Dress, many girls love it, and you? Maybe you'd firstly look at the picture below and then read some tbdress reviews on it.


Short Sleeve See-Through Women's Lace Dress

How about this one and do you love it? Now, let's read some tbdress customer reviews on this lace dress.
Is the XL the largest plus size you have. I love this dress for my daughter wedding. In which I will be needing about 6 of these dresses 

Dear customer Thanks for your inquiry. We have already sent you an email about your question, and please check it in time. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Kindly Regards Customer Service Department

Great dress, fits perfect....nice price nice quality...thx This dress is perfect. I would recommend this to others. It looks just like the photo and fits perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase. This is one of the favorite. It so elegant and beautiful.Very cute dress, perfect for a date night!

6/08/2017

Red and Black Coat Women's Dress Suit-Tbdress Reviews

This is Red and Black Coat Women's Dress Suit shared by tbdress reviews, I guess many of you will like it, right? Let's firstly look some of the picture.
Which color do you love most? Is this your style?
Maybe you'd also read some tbdress customer reviews on this dress:
I love this dress and coat combo! The quality is excellent. The shipping was fast. The only issue is that I am 5'3 and the dress is way too short to be professional. Be careful when ordering. This is perfect for going out, but is quite inappropriate for a professional work setting. 
This suit fits me perfectly! It is well made and the fabric while being durable is also soft and comfortable.I am so happy that they had it three colors. I will defintely buy more in colors. I love this item If anyone has any doubts about this suit, I can reassure you that it's exactly like the picture and the fit is perfect. The shoulders and details are impeccably made. I will certainly purchase again.
This suit fits really well and was so cute. I received lots of compliments when I wore it. I plan to wear a lot. It's cute and fits well, so I'm looking forward to wearing it.

6/05/2017

Tbdress Brand Reviews for Kinikiss

Recently, Tbdress.com has put some new brands on shelves, have you noticed that? Today, tbdress reviews would love to share a new brand-Kinikiss with you all, hope you'll love this style, its brand story, thank you.


First of all, tbdress brands reviews will tell you some introduction about Kinikiss:
Kinikiss'guiding design principles are trend, sexiness and femininity. It highlights the sweetness and charm of womanhood and is tailored to fit the natural curves of the female body. You will not pass anywhere without notice, not in the street, and certainly not in a party.

The core idea of Kinikiss:

Praising poetic life;
Delivering rakish romance; 
Loving unexpected surprise;
This is a fashion series, explaining female sensitive
emotions and exquisite taste.
TRUE's inspiration in designing comes from the
coolest street fashionistas around the world. 
Rebellion in tradition and boyfriend hoodie with
jacket, we create a new sexy popular fashion.

Praising the truth,
Expressing with braveness,
Advocating tameless character,
This is a fashion series, mixing female independent
individual with sexy fashion factor. 
LOVE series with her romance provides urban women with
multivariant sexy style. Comfortable quality and exquisite
tailoring, we create new fashion and sexy clothing.

Now, you may know much on Kinikiss, if you love this brand and just feel free to visit our website, thank you.

5/23/2017

V-Neck Long Sleeve Simple Oversize Pants Suit-TBdress Reviews

Avoid Expensive Suits! And Check out Tbdress Cheap Pants Suits Collection, From Women’s Pants Suits, and Crop Pants Suits for Women to Formal Pants Suits for Women they have it all! Now you can create big-shot ensembles day after day season after season with these Fashion pants suits for women. Suit separates include: blazers and jackets, blouses and tops and pants and skirts. Check out for our latest promotions as we give away discounts for our loyal customers and for bulk orders. Browse women's pant suits and skirt suits in the latest styles from the best brands. Discover women’s designer formal, dressy, work pant suits & more. Check out our Shop today and get the latest promo codes. Get the latest fashion trends in just one click and share it with your friends! Let's Go Shopping!
Below is V-Neck Long Sleeve Simple Oversize Women's Pants Suit, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/V-Neck-Long-Sleeve-Simple-Oversize-Womens-Pants-Suit-12207386.html
Here are some tbdress reviews about this pant suit, which are very helpful for your shopping. Let's read them together.
This fashion style pants suit was just as pictured. Beautiful, comfortable and attractive. Very stylish,Very comfy. Overall, the design detail is really very nice.
Wow, this long sleeve pants suit is so stylish and have an amazing looks. Really stylish... I Was attracted by its unique design style and its become my favorite one in my closet.
I absolutely fell in love with this long sleeve pants suit when it arrived! Try it felt very confortable and fit perfectly!!!!I look forward got many compliments for it.
I am extremely happy with my purchase! It arrived before expected and it was a perfect fit. My favorite, but I could not have imagined it any more perfect! Thank you Tbdress. I will tell everyone I know about this wonderful experience.

5/17/2017

Lace Women's Sheath Dress-TBdress Reviews

Every day is a new time in your daily life. Have you ever worn some sheath dresses to show your body beauty? It makes you become more sexy and glamorous. How to choose some inexpensive sheath dresses when taking part in some parties, Tbdress collect a various of sexy sheath dresses and lace sheath dresses in abundance of styles and colors to meet most fashion women’s needs. Here also offer the best customer attitudes and fast delivery to ensure you shop well. Do not wait and begin your fashion show from Tbdress online store to find another beauty of yourself!
Below is Half Sleeve Solid Color Lace Women's Sheath Dress, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Half-Sleeve-Solid-Color-Lace-Womens-Sheath-Dress-12751582.html

5/11/2017

Handmade Rosette Embellished Lotus Leaf Edge Design Straw Hat-TBdress Reviews

Hats are always the representative of high fashion. The delicate hats were used by the British Queen in many occasions. Hats as the most important accessories in every girl’s wardrobe will help you improve our fashion taste. The different style of hats could show your different personal charisma. Baseball cap is the best choice for a cool girl. White T-shirt and the jeans pants will be the good choice with baseball caps. Fashion ladies hats will make you to be a grace and delicate lady if you match them well with your dress or skirt. In the hot summer, sun hats for woman is so comfort and pretty. With the help with the beautiful hats, you can enjoy your vacation on the beach. Woolen yarn hat will keep you warm in the cold day and keep you stay in fashion trend at the same time. In many people’s mind, some fashion hats are very expensive, which it not true. At Tbdress, you will find the cheap fashion hats for you. The perfect hats are for the perfect woman.
Below is Handmade Rosette Embellished Lotus Leaf Edge Design Straw Hat, from tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Handmade-Rosette-Embellished-Lotus-Leaf-Edge-Design-Straw-Hat-12817392.html
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Handmade-Rosette-Embellished-Lotus-Leaf-Edge-Design-Straw-Hat-12817392.html
Now, it time for you to read some tbdress reviews about this hat, which are very useful for your shopping.
This product is comfortable and cute. I got many compliments on wearing it. It does a great job keeping the sun off your shoulders and face. It is also easy to travel with as it folds down pretty flat. When removing it comes back to shape.
I just got the hat so haven't worn it yet other than to try it on. Fits nice and isn't floppy like many women's brimmed hats are. I think it is going to be very nice.
I wanted a wide brim hat that would also give coverage over my neck and shoulders. I am going where the sun is exceptionally strong and this fits my needs for protection.
This hat is absolutely adorable!! I have a really small head, and the adjustable inside is perfection!! I can't wait to take it on vacation with me!


5/09/2017

Sishot Brand:Tassel Half Sleeve Single-Breasted Jacket-TBdress Reviews

Various women jackets are new arrival at tbdress. Shop our curated selection of jackets. You can find many cheap women jackets on sale. They are high quality with low price. You will never regret that you buy jackets here because these cheap jackets are beautiful, stylish and comfortable. These women jackets keep the elements at fashion in style properly. Feature a feminine silhouette and all design that look great with various fashion elements. So you can find your favorite jackets in vintage style, Korean style, Europe style women jackets. etc online and most of them are great with pants or skirts. In addition, these women jackets come in a variety of colors, which also provide different print cheap jackets. You have a wide selection of jackets color and select the right color for you. You will feel comfortable to move around these ladies jackets because fine material, which including denim, cotton, chiffon, lace, PU leather and so on. These exquisite jackets with soft lines and a proper fit make a sharp impression. Good material ensures high quality and unique design provide easy-wearing fashion. You can enjoy these jackets for women and you can find the one that your favorite jackets coats at tbdress.
Below is Elegant Tassel Half Sleeve Single-Breasted Women's Jacket, Sishot brand from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Elegant-Tassel-Half-Sleeve-Single-Breasted-Womens-Jacket-12716359.html

5/07/2017

Young17 Brand: Solid Color Loose Off-Shoulder Sweatshirt-TBdress Reviews

Sweatshirts & hoodies are becoming more and more popular in recent years,because many famous stars like wearing cool hoodies in their private and public occasions. Sweatshirts graffiti design highlights their young personality, and also be comfortable to wear. The most important things are that they can match easily with the jeans, skirts and any other more. Tbdress is the best place to choose the cheap and fashion hoodies for you, we supply many styles and colors, such as casual hoodies, thin hoodies, plus size long sleeve hoodies and so on. So please join in on the , you will get the high discounts and best services.
It is more and more popular all over the world to wear sweatshirts for women or girls. And you may be anxious about where and how you can choose some cool or funny sweatshirts with specialized design. Please do not worry, Tbdress.com is an online store not only major in cheap and cute sweatshirt with high quality, but also you can find a variety of dresses with different kinds of styles and materials, you will find as you wish. Here also offers fast delivery and best customer service. Welcome to enter Tbdress.com to begin your shopping time, you will not miss it!
Below is Solid Color Loose Off-Shoulder Women's Sweatshirt, Young17 brand from tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Solid-Color-Loose-Off-Shoulder-Womens-Sweatshirt-12748191.html
How about this sweatershirt? Is it your style?

5/05/2017

Yellow Fishtail Women's Lace Dress-TBdress Reviews

There are lots of lace dresses appearing in the fashion week, such as Milan and Paris fashion week. Wondering where to buy your lace dresses which are cheap and with good quality? Come on and get your favorite lace dresses for women at Tbdress, you will be surprised by its beauty, dignity and elegance. That's why more and more women fall in love with lace dresses. Tbdress has a selection of cheap lace dresses with adorable price, long lace dresses and white lace dresses, which are the hottest and very popular among young ladies in different styles, lengths and colors. Come and shop your favorite dress to express your fashion and unique beauty.
There tbdress review is very willing to share a French Romantic style lace dress with you. Please appreciate below picture and give some comments!
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Yellow-Fishtail-Womens-Lace-Dress-12686585.html
Now, read some tbdress reviews and they are maybe useful for your shopping at tbdress.
Nice dress... but at first I choose a Large size, and reading the reviews I changed for a M size.. And for that, I bought a smaller dress that I couldn't use it. Is a beautiful dress, but buy your normal size. I'm 1.60 centimeters height and 141 pounds weight.
The dress fits really well and is only a bit shorter than expected due to my height and the sleeves are shorter because my arms are so long. However, I still think the dress looks and feels amazing and I'm very happy with my decision to purchase this dress.
I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted !I'm normally an XL and it was somewhat big but not bad! (I would much rather it be big than small). It was also extremely comfortable and a nice length! You can see the true color and Lace in the close up picture I posted :)
Beautiful dress! Ordered XL based on another review, fits perfect. -5'3" -184 lbs -38D About knee length on me. I wore a petticoat underneath. Not only felt very pretty and elegant but received compliments from about half the club. It is all lace on outer part, so to some extent you will want to guard against snagging.
This dress is beautiful! I am 5' 3" and 170lbs, I ordered a Large and it was form fitting with the perfect amount of stretch. The lace is super soft, and there are awesome rubber borders around the shoulder area to keep it from slipping. The color is true to the photo, burgundy. I would even consider buying this in a different color!