12/04/2017

A Big Christmas Surprise to Her-Tbdress Reviews

Hello, all, nice day! Time goes so fast, the next Christmas is just under the corner. Have you prepared some Christmas surprise for your beloved her, your mother, your dear friend who help you so much and so on. Tbdress Reviews will share an idea for your Christmas surprise the following, which you may think about. 

The following tbdress reviews will show you a pair of fashionable Winter high heel boots, in my opinion, it's a very nice gift for the Christmas surprise. You can have the details below.



This is Horse Shoe Heel Purfle Fleece Slip On Boots for Women from Tbdress. You can see the details from different aspect, and it has 3 colors for selecting. It's really very fashionable and beautiful, right? I can promise many women will love this one, also, your girlfriend of course love it.

This is the new style of year 2017 Winter, many customers had placed orders and some of them received it. So you can read some feedback-tbdress customer reviews from them.


11/16/2017

Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat-Tbdress Reviews

This Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat is so hot on tbdress and many people choose it for this Winter. You can see that it looks very warm and high quality. And also you can read some detailed description on it:it offers 6 sizes for you: S-M-L-XL-2XL-3XL. So don't be worried about this size you can wear it comfortable. But if you want to fit very well, you'd better go and see our size chart online. Also, you can read some tbdress customer reviews on this overcoat.


 Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat
"es tal como se muestra en la foto, el color y el modelo. la talla me cuesta perfectamente . Buenas calidad. Con el abrigo no he tenido fr�o. Una compra perfecta."- BY JUL***PEZ
"So cute!!! Love love love! Took awhile to ship but I got a few wears before the warm weather hit. Just as it looks in the photo! Super soft and excellent grey color! Love it so much, can't wait to wear next winter!"-BY DUN***ARP
"Es muy bonito y comodo estoy pensando comprar otro la calidad de la tela es buena y sienta muy bien, es perfecto para el invierno de sandanter.. Estupenda relación calidad precio. Sin duda, seguiré adquiriendo prendas en esta tienda. Muy buena confección de las prendas. Las tallas son reales."-BY ASH***RES

Have you read all the tbdress reviews above? In fact, there're more than hundreds you can read on our website. 

You can see from the above pictures, there're 2 colors of this overcoat, and which one do you prefer? If any question, you can contact with us, thank you.

11/05/2017

Tbdress High Heels Reviews

I purchased the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress in blue. This dress looks great and feels great to wear. It was sheek and classy. I am a plus size Fiddy and I wear a true size 16. I ordered a size 2XL and it is a perfect marriage to all the curves.If had gotten a larger sz it would have been to big...-Tbdress Reviews


Bought a dress for a wedding. Was my first time ordering and I'm so pleased I did. The dress came very early and it was gorgeous. I totally nailed it at the wedding. Thank you TBdress.

I had an amazing shopping experience. I recieve 20% off coupon for the first time app purchase and I was very happy with it. I recommend this app to everyone.

I have heard and read good and bad reviews about TBdress. I can only speak from my experience. I ordered a beautiful gown and shoes for my 50th birthday party that was held on 8/26/17. I ordered the dress and a pair of shoes on 8/6/17. I received my dress the same week on 8/11/17! The shoes did take longer to arrive but both items were the same as advertised on the website.

11/01/2017

Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat-Tbdress Reviews

Today, I find a very fashionable and beautiful women's overcoat on tbdress, so I'd love to share it with you all, hope you'll like it. Firstly, let's look at the picture and then we'll read some tbdress reviews from customers. Just enjoy.

     Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat

Product Name:Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat
Category:Women > Women's Clothing > Outerwears > Overcoats
Gross Weight/Package:0.65( kg )
Model:Straight
Thickness:Thick
Length:Standard
Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
Sleeve Type:Regular
Neckline:Round Neck
Pattern:Color Block
Season:Winter

Now, let's read some tbdress customer reviews below:

El producto es economico y de calidad una buena calidad de colores tallas completas y llego a tiempo considerable, en buen estado. El producto llego bien embalado, satisfecho con la compra y volveria a escoger esta tienda para comprar productos similares.

I can not give a complete review of my shopping experience since I am still waiting for my package but so far everything is fine, the clothes in this store I love it.

I ordered the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress it was a the color was on point, the feel of the dress was smooth and soft. It was a all over great wear for my fiddy. This dress was a perfect fit to all my curves, I was sheek and classy. I am a true size 16 and I ordered a size 2XL perfect anything larger would have been to big.

10/25/2017

Tbdress Party Dress Reviews

Tbdress Reviews

How do you think about tbdress? Do you know its return policy or other information? Maybe you’d read some tbdress customer reviews below:
          I had to change my size after I ordered – I did not see size chart. They quickly responded that they would notify the factory of the change. I hope it works and I get the correct size. We will see but they were prompt!
I took a serious gamble buying a wedding dress online, sight unseen, but I have to confess that the dress I received was absolutely exquisite. Come April 2018, I will confidently walk down to the aisle to marry the love of my life, wearing a beautiful gown that only cost me $168!! Thank you TBDress for making my wedding dress dreams come true!!!!

10/20/2017

Tbdress Customer Reviews

This is Plain Sleeveless Slim Women’s Sweater shared by tbdress reviewsand there’re so many ladies love this one, how about you? Let’s firstly see the picture below and then will read some more details.

I think this one is so elegant and beautiful. You can read some tbdress customer reviews the following.
Clocolor is an international women’s fashion brand with low price but high quality which distributes its own charm with the concept of elegance, simplicity and color, promotes simplicity without losing elgance and fun and decorates more comfortable and free life for the urban women with its unique color.
It is the permanent tone to highlight your taste. Clocolor will be your choice if the clothes match your mood or your vision. As for the words of elegance, simplicity and western style, they are the soul when you wear not just the description of dresses.

10/07/2017

Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress from brand-Queenus, there're many ladies love to order dress here and love to read some Tbdress Queenus Reviews. What about you? Let's firstly look at the pictures below.

                   Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress


How do you think about this dress? Maybe you'd read some more details via Tbdress Reviews.

Product Name:Black Short Sleeve Women's Sheath Dress
Category:Women > Women's Clothing > Women Dresses > Sheath Dresses
Gross Weight/Package:0.30( kg )
Material:Polyester
Silhouette:Bodycon
Dress Length:Knee-Length
Sleeve Length:Short Sleeve
Neckline:V-Neck
Combination Type:Single
Closure:Zipper
Pattern:Stripe

Brand:Queenus

Processing Time: 5-9 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 
Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.