5/23/2017

V-Neck Long Sleeve Simple Oversize Pants Suit-TBdress Reviews

Avoid Expensive Suits! And Check out Tbdress Cheap Pants Suits Collection, From Women’s Pants Suits, and Crop Pants Suits for Women to Formal Pants Suits for Women they have it all! Now you can create big-shot ensembles day after day season after season with these Fashion pants suits for women. Suit separates include: blazers and jackets, blouses and tops and pants and skirts. Check out for our latest promotions as we give away discounts for our loyal customers and for bulk orders. Browse women's pant suits and skirt suits in the latest styles from the best brands. Discover women’s designer formal, dressy, work pant suits & more. Check out our Shop today and get the latest promo codes. Get the latest fashion trends in just one click and share it with your friends! Let's Go Shopping!
Below is V-Neck Long Sleeve Simple Oversize Women's Pants Suit, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/V-Neck-Long-Sleeve-Simple-Oversize-Womens-Pants-Suit-12207386.html
Here are some tbdress reviews about this pant suit, which are very helpful for your shopping. Let's read them together.
This fashion style pants suit was just as pictured. Beautiful, comfortable and attractive. Very stylish,Very comfy. Overall, the design detail is really very nice.
Wow, this long sleeve pants suit is so stylish and have an amazing looks. Really stylish... I Was attracted by its unique design style and its become my favorite one in my closet.
I absolutely fell in love with this long sleeve pants suit when it arrived! Try it felt very confortable and fit perfectly!!!!I look forward got many compliments for it.
I am extremely happy with my purchase! It arrived before expected and it was a perfect fit. My favorite, but I could not have imagined it any more perfect! Thank you Tbdress. I will tell everyone I know about this wonderful experience.

5/17/2017

Lace Women's Sheath Dress-TBdress Reviews

Every day is a new time in your daily life. Have you ever worn some sheath dresses to show your body beauty? It makes you become more sexy and glamorous. How to choose some inexpensive sheath dresses when taking part in some parties, Tbdress collect a various of sexy sheath dresses and lace sheath dresses in abundance of styles and colors to meet most fashion women’s needs. Here also offer the best customer attitudes and fast delivery to ensure you shop well. Do not wait and begin your fashion show from Tbdress online store to find another beauty of yourself!
Below is Half Sleeve Solid Color Lace Women's Sheath Dress, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Half-Sleeve-Solid-Color-Lace-Womens-Sheath-Dress-12751582.html

5/11/2017

Handmade Rosette Embellished Lotus Leaf Edge Design Straw Hat-TBdress Reviews

Hats are always the representative of high fashion. The delicate hats were used by the British Queen in many occasions. Hats as the most important accessories in every girl’s wardrobe will help you improve our fashion taste. The different style of hats could show your different personal charisma. Baseball cap is the best choice for a cool girl. White T-shirt and the jeans pants will be the good choice with baseball caps. Fashion ladies hats will make you to be a grace and delicate lady if you match them well with your dress or skirt. In the hot summer, sun hats for woman is so comfort and pretty. With the help with the beautiful hats, you can enjoy your vacation on the beach. Woolen yarn hat will keep you warm in the cold day and keep you stay in fashion trend at the same time. In many people’s mind, some fashion hats are very expensive, which it not true. At Tbdress, you will find the cheap fashion hats for you. The perfect hats are for the perfect woman.
Below is Handmade Rosette Embellished Lotus Leaf Edge Design Straw Hat, from tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Handmade-Rosette-Embellished-Lotus-Leaf-Edge-Design-Straw-Hat-12817392.html
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Handmade-Rosette-Embellished-Lotus-Leaf-Edge-Design-Straw-Hat-12817392.html
Now, it time for you to read some tbdress reviews about this hat, which are very useful for your shopping.
This product is comfortable and cute. I got many compliments on wearing it. It does a great job keeping the sun off your shoulders and face. It is also easy to travel with as it folds down pretty flat. When removing it comes back to shape.
I just got the hat so haven't worn it yet other than to try it on. Fits nice and isn't floppy like many women's brimmed hats are. I think it is going to be very nice.
I wanted a wide brim hat that would also give coverage over my neck and shoulders. I am going where the sun is exceptionally strong and this fits my needs for protection.
This hat is absolutely adorable!! I have a really small head, and the adjustable inside is perfection!! I can't wait to take it on vacation with me!


5/09/2017

Sishot Brand:Tassel Half Sleeve Single-Breasted Jacket-TBdress Reviews

Various women jackets are new arrival at tbdress. Shop our curated selection of jackets. You can find many cheap women jackets on sale. They are high quality with low price. You will never regret that you buy jackets here because these cheap jackets are beautiful, stylish and comfortable. These women jackets keep the elements at fashion in style properly. Feature a feminine silhouette and all design that look great with various fashion elements. So you can find your favorite jackets in vintage style, Korean style, Europe style women jackets. etc online and most of them are great with pants or skirts. In addition, these women jackets come in a variety of colors, which also provide different print cheap jackets. You have a wide selection of jackets color and select the right color for you. You will feel comfortable to move around these ladies jackets because fine material, which including denim, cotton, chiffon, lace, PU leather and so on. These exquisite jackets with soft lines and a proper fit make a sharp impression. Good material ensures high quality and unique design provide easy-wearing fashion. You can enjoy these jackets for women and you can find the one that your favorite jackets coats at tbdress.
Below is Elegant Tassel Half Sleeve Single-Breasted Women's Jacket, Sishot brand from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Elegant-Tassel-Half-Sleeve-Single-Breasted-Womens-Jacket-12716359.html

5/07/2017

Young17 Brand: Solid Color Loose Off-Shoulder Sweatshirt-TBdress Reviews

Sweatshirts & hoodies are becoming more and more popular in recent years,because many famous stars like wearing cool hoodies in their private and public occasions. Sweatshirts graffiti design highlights their young personality, and also be comfortable to wear. The most important things are that they can match easily with the jeans, skirts and any other more. Tbdress is the best place to choose the cheap and fashion hoodies for you, we supply many styles and colors, such as casual hoodies, thin hoodies, plus size long sleeve hoodies and so on. So please join in on the , you will get the high discounts and best services.
It is more and more popular all over the world to wear sweatshirts for women or girls. And you may be anxious about where and how you can choose some cool or funny sweatshirts with specialized design. Please do not worry, Tbdress.com is an online store not only major in cheap and cute sweatshirt with high quality, but also you can find a variety of dresses with different kinds of styles and materials, you will find as you wish. Here also offers fast delivery and best customer service. Welcome to enter Tbdress.com to begin your shopping time, you will not miss it!
Below is Solid Color Loose Off-Shoulder Women's Sweatshirt, Young17 brand from tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Solid-Color-Loose-Off-Shoulder-Womens-Sweatshirt-12748191.html
How about this sweatershirt? Is it your style?

5/05/2017

Yellow Fishtail Women's Lace Dress-TBdress Reviews

There are lots of lace dresses appearing in the fashion week, such as Milan and Paris fashion week. Wondering where to buy your lace dresses which are cheap and with good quality? Come on and get your favorite lace dresses for women at Tbdress, you will be surprised by its beauty, dignity and elegance. That's why more and more women fall in love with lace dresses. Tbdress has a selection of cheap lace dresses with adorable price, long lace dresses and white lace dresses, which are the hottest and very popular among young ladies in different styles, lengths and colors. Come and shop your favorite dress to express your fashion and unique beauty.
There tbdress review is very willing to share a French Romantic style lace dress with you. Please appreciate below picture and give some comments!
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Yellow-Fishtail-Womens-Lace-Dress-12686585.html
Now, read some tbdress reviews and they are maybe useful for your shopping at tbdress.
Nice dress... but at first I choose a Large size, and reading the reviews I changed for a M size.. And for that, I bought a smaller dress that I couldn't use it. Is a beautiful dress, but buy your normal size. I'm 1.60 centimeters height and 141 pounds weight.
The dress fits really well and is only a bit shorter than expected due to my height and the sleeves are shorter because my arms are so long. However, I still think the dress looks and feels amazing and I'm very happy with my decision to purchase this dress.
I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted !I'm normally an XL and it was somewhat big but not bad! (I would much rather it be big than small). It was also extremely comfortable and a nice length! You can see the true color and Lace in the close up picture I posted :)
Beautiful dress! Ordered XL based on another review, fits perfect. -5'3" -184 lbs -38D About knee length on me. I wore a petticoat underneath. Not only felt very pretty and elegant but received compliments from about half the club. It is all lace on outer part, so to some extent you will want to guard against snagging.
This dress is beautiful! I am 5' 3" and 170lbs, I ordered a Large and it was form fitting with the perfect amount of stretch. The lace is super soft, and there are awesome rubber borders around the shoulder area to keep it from slipping. The color is true to the photo, burgundy. I would even consider buying this in a different color!

5/03/2017

Young17 Brand Dress-TBdress Reviews

Young17 is a trendy and vigorous brand conveying the message of being young. The design team of Young17 works continually for innovation so that the brand has something to offer for all occasions in women's lives from a sweet date to a fashion party.  
Young17, Born in Beijing, Cancer
She is your secret best friend who knows your childhood dreams. She knows you wished to be a princess. She knows you used to skip classes.
She knows you to be caring and kind and that you believe in love and strength. You are passionate and sometimes a rebel and you surrender to no limitations but your own imagination.
She visits the places you long to go and takes you there in your sleeps. She is the breeze from Jerusalem.
She is the one you see when you look into the mirror. She is you and she is not you.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Pink-Polka-Dots-Womens-Day-Dress-Plus-Size-Available-12189709.html
Here you are very lucky to read some tbdress customer reviews about this Young17 brand dress.
This is the first dress that I bought from Tb. The dress material is satin type which comes mid calf length. Does not shrink on washing. Whenever I wear this dress I get a dozen of compliments even from strangers too.and all this at an affordable price. Thank you Tb.
Very nice. Fit as per sizing chart. Better than I expected. Went back and got another for my sister. The pink polka dots is very pretty.
I bought this pretty pink dress. I haven't worn it yet but I liked the feel of the fabric and the color is vibrant and bright. I think I will enjoy wearing it a lot! Oh and the price was fantastic!

5/01/2017

Sheshoe Brand-TBdress Reviews

Women have inherent love for beautiful shoes. Women are just crazy about shoes. All women dream of a perfect pair of shoes. If you have a fantastic wedding dress, then you need a high class shoes to match it. An appropriate pair of shoes are the key to adding charm and beauty to you. Be nice to your feet! TBdress is a good companion for your feet. TBdress supplies so many kinds of shoes for you to choose. Different styles reflect your different and unique taste and temperament. For elegant and graceful women, the fashion shining bowknot wedding shoes and the elegant white lace rose flower peep-toe wedding shoes may meet your needs. For cute and small women, the honey satin round toe stiletto heels prom shoes and the elegant pearl high heels women pumps may be your choices. There are also many different styles here such as the flat shoes, high heels, platform stiletto heels closed toe shoes, PU pointed-toe stiletto heels and so on. All of these shoes are the latest and made of high class materials. They not only protect your feet but also add elegance and beauty to you. Now don't hesitate to find one pair of shoes you like!
Below is Appliques Platform Stiletto Heel Slip-On Women's Wedding Pumps, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Appliques-Platform-Stiletto-Heel-Slip-On-Womens-Wedding-Pumps-11462372.html
Sheshoe is the women' shoes brand style, Do you know this brand?
Sheshoe aims at creating unique shoes for "she" to highlight her charm from classic to top of trend. Combined with the current fashion element, sheshoe provides elegance and comfort on all occasions including the ordinary day, party day, working day and so on. 

4/29/2017

Vintacy Brand Maxi Dress-TBdress Reviews

Recently we've seen maxi dresses very popular around the most place of the world. With a perfect maxi dress, you will have a perfect time. TBdress provide a series of cheap maxi dresses. You can wear maxi dresses in the company, or a funny weekend! You can also get different maxi dresses in materials, for example, chiffon maxi dresses, which make you feel cool and comfortable in hot summer. What's more, these maxi dresses are in unique designed, which provide a stunning look when you are in a party or meeting. Some simple design also makes these maxi dresses easy to coordinate with layers or accessories. You will find a maxi dress easily that you have looked for a long time and have a nice shopping experience for buying cheap maxi dresses. Just enjoy your days in maxi long dresses to be more comfortable and pretty.
Below is one of maxi dress: Split Asym Floral Printed Women's Maxi Dress, also Vintacy Brand dress from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Split-Asym-Floral-Printed-Womens-Maxi-Dress-12811998.html
Below are some tbdress reviews about this vintacy brand dress, I think they are very helpful for your shopping at tbdress.
This dress fits exactly as it does on the model! Very nice and good materials,a gorgeous dress with great quality and color! the fit was beautiful!
This is so pretty. Its just like the picture. Fabric is soft and luxurious especially for the price.Looks awesome! Overall it came looking and fitting better than I expected.
It fits fine and I am very happy with my choose.This dress is really cute. It's great for day or night.It's perfect and nice packaging with fast delivery.
This dress is amazing!! It fits perfectly! Feel like cinderella going to the ball. I bought it for occasion, but I think you can easily dress it up or down.Super cute dress.
Gorgeous dress with a lovely feel. I expected cheap quality as this was my first purchase from this site but was really pleased with what arrived. Fabric is quite stretchy and the material is easy to have altered.
Nice dress! defintiley looks just as it did in the pictures that I saw on the site. Beautiful dress and wonderful material, just very very long in length. works for someone who is tall!!

4/27/2017

TBdress Tanpell Brand Dress Reviews

  Tanpell aim at the cheap party dresses, and it mainly for the people who is the economically independent women, they also love fashion and like to be different from others. Tbdress aims at building a highly recognized brand with unique designs on cheap price. These unique designs party dresses are all lower $70 is very worth to buy. If you want to change the look with the affordable price, then the Tanpell brand is your best choice, meanwhile, the perfect customer service system will bring you the perfect online shopping experience.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/tanpell/
Now, you have a chance to read some tbdress reviews about this Tanpell dress:
Hello there. I'm looking for my wedding dress, and I fell in love with this one, but I was wondering if you can place pearls instead of ALL silver embellished stones. For an extra charge.
The dress arrived in very good time and I was very pleased with the quality. The fabric is as described. The body is a little tight, but I am sure that is me rather than the dress. I would recommend this dress, you will need help getting the back ribbon tied in.
This dress has came just one week before expected day. It is very beautiful and amazing wedding dress. Very good quality, very estetic. It looks better in reality than at the picture. Customer servis represents also a big quality. During the time I was waiting for my purchase I was informed what happend with my purchase. I decided also to buy bridesmaids from the tbdress- they are fantastic, I didn't expect that they will be so good. I have just bought them because the price was not so high, but when I opened the box I was suprised so much.
I received my order very quickly and I am very impressed. It is a beautiful dress and it is very well made.Thank you so much, the dress arrived early and is fantastic quality! i will put some pictures up after the wedding.

This gown is great! I just got it yesterday and it was exactly like the one on the picture... do the custom size option for the right fit! It is a really good buy!fast shipping too!

4/25/2017

Luxurious wedding dress-TBdress Reviews

Hi, girls. Are you very worried about your wedding for no suitable wedding dress? Come TBdress!!! Gathered here of the latest fashion wedding dresses that have the needs of different types of brides in mind! The unique style, bright color, as long as you love it, you can select the right wedding dresses! These cheap wedding dresses on sale are designed for that stunning, chic, timeless elegance you've always desired on your big day. We offer you affordable wedding dresses with the top quality, which you will gain superb comfort in wearing them. The most attractive is that you can buy discount wedding dresses sometimes. We do will give you a surprise, do will give your wedding dress what you have be longing for, do will give you an unforgettable memory! Don't miss so nice and so cheap wedding dresses. Browse these colorful wedding dresses online and bring the right one home, and keep it in your wardrobe, you can deduct all of the goodliness things as much as every one of your friends dreaming to, if you wear it at the day when you marry to your prince charming, because it is the most significance that fine feathers can make fine birds. You will be the fine birds because you are tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/Cheap-Wedding-Dresses-75/
Now, would you like to read some tbdress customer reviews about this beautiful wedding dress? 
Well the wedding finally happened in november and this dress was PERFECT! I've included a photo. I also wore short white gloves, but took them off during the ring exchange; they were a nice touch. Everyone gushed about how much they liked it and how they never saw anything like it before! Seriously, if you can picture yourself in this dress even just a little bit, DO IT! Strapless long gowns are so forgettable and overpriced. People will remember you in this gown, trust me! And I danced the night away without having to change. And just a reminder to go with the custom measurements- totally worth it!
The dress fits perfectly and looks as pictured. The seller contacted me within minutes of my purchase to ask for measurements for customization. I received the dress about a month earlier than the shipping date.


4/17/2017

Manvelos Brand of tbdress-TBderss Reviews

  Manvelous is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know the detailed info about this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
1. Brand introduction:
  Manvelous is a young and fashion brand founded in 2015. Covering 3 main categories including tops, outerwear, bottom. Manvelous complement each other in a unique way to help customers dress “smart-casual” which between casual and business. For the position in the market, everything Manvelous do is bound by one simple thought: Strive to help you to live like nobody but yourself.
2. Development of brand:
  2013.07-The preparation period of Manvelous: Products on the market that can fulfill customers’ taste are both in a high price and out of fashion. In order to provide high quality and fashionable clothing, two designers and an internet worker decided to start their own business to change that situation.
2013.10-During this period, we searched for the best and finest materials and finalized all the materials from major body to every single stripe. To ensure quality, we purchase material from the very beginning.
2014.06-With development of company, the concept of brand starts to be clear. The number of employees increase to more than 100.
2015.01-The set-up of Manvelous and concept smart-casual.
2015.02-For the best cut, “Every sample in each size should be test on more than 30 models” was written in company’s constitution.
2015.09-Put up plant fiber material. Greener than Greener.

2016.06-Become the first entering Brand in Tbdress and develop at top speed.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/manvelous/
3. Conclusion:
  Though Manvelous is still young, there are many talented and experienced guys in Manvelous’ group. They are from all kinds of industries and had already been the best. To make our clothing better and cheaper, we focus on every clothes and detail. With delication, love and unique design, Manvelous provides you the best clothing and experience. 

4/15/2017

Queenus Brand of tbdress-TBderss Reviews

  Queenus is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know detailed info about this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
1. Product style:
Queenus women follow their heart and appreciate only the most classic modern fashion styles. Queenus aims to create a union of the body and the soul by presenting both the outer physical charm of the female beauties and the inner voices of urban professional women who are strong, confident, forward looking and with direction. Every piece of our clothing catches a queen in a different perspective. But in the end all queens are strong and elegant and above all know their own mind.
  Look at the below V-Neck Plain Bell Sleeve Lapel Women's Blouse from tbderss.com. Do you like this style?
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/queenus/
2. Brand ethos:
Our destiny is not to fulfill other people's expectations but to stay true to what we hold dear. Everything Queenus does is based on this belief. In the eyes of our Virgo designer, choosing clothes is not just about sorting through fabrics. It is also about having a conversation with your heart.
Queenus believes that every piece of clothing has its own soul which gives it meaning and life.
3. Brand introduction:
Queenus is a women clothing brand created in March 2015 with its focus on urban fashion. It has since won the heart of urban career women with its trendy and miscellaneous designs, engaging colors, elegant taste, reasonable prices and warm and thoughtful customer service.
Queenus made its debut on TBdress in September 2015, and gained increasing popularity ever since. It is now one of the leading brands on TBdress and creates a new sales record each single day.
4. Brand story:
People tend to rush these days but we understand that designing requires patience and devotion. So often we battle over what stitches to use so many times before it is finally carried out. We are maniacs when it comes to attention to detail and that is why we are confident about every piece of our work. If you like our clothes, we are honored. We hope that Queenus happens to appreciate what you appreciate and that you see a queen in yourself whenever you are wearing a Queenus.
5. Brang history:
Queenus was founded in March 2015 and has enjoyed double-digit revenue growth in the past year. It joined TBdress in September 2015 by which time it had already gained an international reputation. It sells beyond mainland China and has gradually built its customer base in such markets as the United States, Britain, Belgium, Spain, Germany, Italy, Japan, Saudi Arabia,Lebanon and the Caribbean.
At present Queenus sells over 100,000 garments each month around the globe. We are marching onward toward a better future.

4/13/2017

Plusee Brand of tbderss-TBderss Reviews

  PLUSEE is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know the history of this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
 PLUSEE: A different interpretation of the fashion.
 With meticulous attitude for art by heart, every product comes out as an exquisite art work. Unique inspiration gives every product of the Luxes Kally fresh vitality.
  PLUSEE supply size range XL-5XL. 
  PLUSEE rely on popular styles, elaborate techniques,high quality and reasonable price win the majority of customers and affirmation.
Below is V-Neck Floral Print Skinny Shorts Women's Jumpsuit. 
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/plusee/
2010-Brand was established and sold to the United States and Canada through the Tidebuy website
2011-Sold on TBdress website
2012-Began to enter the European market
2013-Sold more than 20 million pieces throughout the year
2014-Sold on Ericdress and other websites
2015-Sold more than 50 million pieces throughout the year
2016-Customers have been around the world more than 200 countries and regions
2017-Still on the way forward
  




4/11/2017

Fashion Clocolor Brand of tbderss-TBderss Reviews

Clocolor is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know the history of this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
 https://www.tbdress.com/brand/clocolor/
  Clocolor was established in 2010 which was the first self-established brand of Talang Ltd's. Its users spread all over the world with more than 220 countries.
  In 2011, in order to provide better service, Clocolor separated from more than 60 market suppliers of Talang Ltd and set up its own factory with designers and pattern makers. With the overseas market and Treader business system continues to expand.
  In 2013, Clocolor has millions of registered users and takes up 60% of the women clothing's revenue of Talang Ltd. Because of those loyal users Clocolor is formed with the style of fashion&simple. With the overseas market's expanding, Clocolor will expand more series such as Modern series, work to wear etc.
  In 2015, May, Clocolor is built as international brand with professional models shooting.
  Hundreds of women clothes are shot every week and they are shown and sold on the website such as Tbdress and the platform such as Amazon and AliExpress.





4/09/2017

Sisjuly Brand of tbdress-TBderss Reviews

  Sisjuly is one of the brand of tbdress store. Do you know the story and detailed info about this brand? If you never heard of it, do not worry. Now TBdress Reviews will introduce the details to you all.
  Sisjuly is a classic Vintage style, and focus on 1950s style women's clothing.

  We do not create classic, only carry forward classic.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/sisjuly/
  Now, let's read some tbdress reviews about this sisjuly style dress:
  The dress took forever to arrive, actually, I forgot that I had purchased it until It arrived at my home today 03/08/2016. When I opened the packaging, I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of material and the design looks just like the picture. I actually thought I had ordered the outfit for ASOS.com because of the great quality after going through my emails , I realized the dress was purchased at this website for a steal! Needless to say... I'm very happy with this purchase l!!!
  I received this dress about a month ago, I have not worn it yet. But it is beautiful. It fits well and I love the material. It looks just like the picture. I am very happy with this purchase.
  Your website is amazing.. always find the greatest products+ the lowest prices. Thank you!

4/07/2017

Vintacy Brand of tbdress-TBderss Reviews

  Vintacy is one of the brand of tbdress.com. Here TBdress Reviews want to introduce this brand in details.
Brand name: 
  Everywhere thou have stayed, with my hands to be seized; 
Time flies like a shuttle, time never changes a little.
Follow our goal.
  Set out like a snail, seek for myself with thy smell;
Walk straight without stop, in the distance that we hope.
Guide for our soul.

  Human are beings since we pursue mental things such as beauty except material. We write poems, compose music and communicate for beauty to fill our emptiness of spirit. The truth is beauty makes everything in our world better and wonderful. The pursuit of beauty is always the beginning and destination of Vintacy.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/vintacy/
Story of Vintacy:
Time: 1998, 2000
Place: England, China, Italy, America
It is a long story.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Event I: Fall In Love - Unexpected
In 1998, it was a summer that the story happened. our designer in the early generation, met a girl in England. He told us, in his eyes that she was the most beautiful girl in the world with her charming smile melting his heart. At the first sight he happened to her, he fell in love with the one he thought. After his unreasonable inquiry, finally, he got her name, Vintacy.

Event II: Admiring - Meet By Second Chance
Two months later, they met by second chance in China. There and then he knew she was perfect. As a poet, Vintacy was gifted. As a dancer, she had elegant postures. A singer, sounds of nature. In a word, she was talented and he admired her.

Event III: Romantic Love - Unrequited Love
Our designer could not hold back his affection, so he told Vintacy his feeling without her feedback, and began his unrequited love. He remembered that every day he would send a bunch of bright red rose without postcard. He payed a boy for following her, so that he could show up in time when she got troubled. In August the Southern part of China was covered by kinds of blooming flowers, and the August in that year also witnessed another kind of romance.

Event IV: Helpless - Vintacy’s Secret
Vintacy felt his affection, immersed in his love, but she was helpless. She knew that they could not be together in the end, since she had been forced to marry with a rich merchant because of his parents six months before. She was reluctant to give up their feelings, but she made up her mind to tell him her secret after a hard struggle.

Event V: Leave - Best Way To Cherish
Lightning and thundering, he could not accept the truth, but he chose to leave. “It is the best way to cherish”, he thought at that time. Our designer left for Italy and settled down here. He wanted to get down to his work, but he did not find a way to forget her. He found a fashion brand, named after “Vintacy”.

Event VI: “Vintacy” - Child of Love
Two years later in America, Vintacy got lung cancer. His husband was a rich merchant, but he was unwilling to pay for her cancer, and he even chose to divorce Vintacy. Heard from her parents, our designer flied to America. He accompanied her for another 40 years. During the years, they got married and worked together for their child of love, “Vintacy”.
“It was a memorable time”.

4/05/2017

Young17 Brand @tbdress.com-TBdress Reviews

  Young17 is one of the brand of tbdress.com. Here TBdress Reviews want to introduce this brand in details.
  2013—Young17 was established in 2013 as a new brand. It helps young fashion lovers originate a daring and forward dressing code through its unique and creative sales model.
  2014—Young17 officially went into operation.
  2015—Young17 joined Amazon and Aliexpress and other reputable Ecommerce platforms and since then has achieved a leading position in the industry.

  2016—With product quality at its core Young17 is able to maintain a leading position in sales ranking.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/young17/
  Young17, Born in Beijing, Cancer
  She is your secret best friend who knows your childhood dreams.   She knows you wished to be a princess. She knows you used to skip classes.
  She knows you to be caring and kind and that you believe in love and strength. You are passionate and sometimes a rebel and you surrender to no limitations but your own imagination.
  She visits the places you long to go and takes you there in your sleeps. She is the breeze from Jerusalem.

  She is the one you see when you look into the mirror. She is you and she is not you-TBdress Reviews.

4/03/2017

Kinikiss Brand @TBdress.com-TBdress Reviews

  Kinikiss is one of the brand of tbdress.com. Here is the details about this brand.
 Kinikiss'guiding design principles on tbdress are trend, sexiness and femininity. It highlights the sweetness and charm of womanhood and is tailored to fit the natural curves of the female body. You will not pass anywhere without notice, not in the street, and certainly not in a party.
  Choose tbderss, choose kinikiss style, then enjoy the authentic self from now on. 
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/kinikiss/
  About this sexy shining kinikiss style dress, you must want to know some tbdress reviews from our customer. Read the following reviews and hope they can useful for your shopping!
  Look beautiful and sexy in it. Happy to have one piece.I highly recommend this dress and I plan to buy more! Love it!!!
  I loved this dress so much, for the price it's a really high quality and the seller was really nice about the changing sizes for me. I loved this dress.
  I am satisfied with the product and delivery was fast.Black lace dress make me look elegant.

4/01/2017

The match skill of red clothes-TBdress Reviews

  Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some tips for clothing matching skill. Maybe it's useful to you! 
  Red: When is putting on the red clothes, face's bottom color most envies the yellowing, therefore may use the pink the base scratch coat, surface layer and base homochromy or compared to base slightly pale fellow-students of the same department color. The eye ointment uses the gray, the eyebrow pencil to use the black, the rouge available rose color, the lipstick and the cuticle cream uses the deep rose color. Red easiest to match the color is a white, may cause red to be more conspicuous; The black is also most suits matching the color. Because is the striking contrast color, therefore do not use the same ratio to build matches colors, For example the red shirt and the woolen sweater, match the black the skirt, the trousers and so on, must by key match by the red clothing. The gray is also the color which and red mixes very much, moreover may match very much splendidly. For example, the bright red coat is joined to the appropriate skirt, perhaps the white trousers, look like have the spirit, vividly; But the low chest big collar's bright red coat, is joined to the long skirt, will look like will appear is sexy; Inlays nearby the fallen leaf the red shirt, is joined to the broken pleat to restore the old the type skirt, looks like looks like several year-old young girl, very small childish.

3/30/2017

Clothing matching skill-TBdress Reviews

Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some tips for clothing matching skill. Maybe it's useful to you!
  1. Green: By the very popular that kind of pale-green, besides matches the white, was not easy to find a more ideal matching. If the greenishness matches red, too earth; Matches the black, too sinks; Matches the blue color, the commit flushes; Matched the yellow only to be able to say may reluctantly; If puts on the green clothes, may select the white the handbag and the leather shoes, the silver-gray effect next best, other colors little bump to wonderfully. Therefore, buys the green time the clothing, cannot impulse, greedy, must pay attention to itself whether to have the white and the silver skirt, the trousers match; , buys the green skirt, the green trousers, might also not forget to be joined to a white the sports coat.
  2. Black: In the clothing aspect, the black is actually each kind of color best builds matches colors, regarding the bright-colored person, puts on the black clothes, doubles immediately colorful illumination person. Regarding the build big obesity, the black is one kind most has the contraction effect the color, under the black camouflage, looks like must compared to the real build slender many, not only that black after other color mix still had the contraction effect, like reddish black, blue-black, dark green and so on. When puts on the black clothing, to avoid the whole body black, should by not plant the color the fitting to relax the monotonous feeling.  For example may match the golden yellow scarf red bangle, the leather shoes is quite well distributed by the black or the deep coffee color. If two section of-like attire, may match up and down with many kinds of colors, if the black T-shirt, outside coats the red short-sleeved garment coat. May also on the black skirt, the pants be joined to the orange color, the white, the yellow and so on more striking contrast color coat. When puts on the whole body is black, is joined to has the feather boutonniere, most can display the feather the gentle feeling. Some point must pay attention, that is the black and half tint matching is not easy to flatter. Like flesh color, pessimistic, blue, pale grass-green and so on gentle color puts when the same place, the black will lose the intense contraction effect, but becomes the deficient individuality.

3/28/2017

Tanpell Brand Dress Style-TBdress Reviews

Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some tips for clothing matching skill. Maybe it's useful to you!
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/tanpell/
  1. White: Under the white the rigging band stripe's faint yellow coat, is the gentle color optimal fit; The lower part of the body white as ivory trousers, the upper body is putting on the lavender western-style clothing likely, matches by the pure white shirt, is one kind of successful matching colors, but demonstrates the self-individuality fully; Looks like the white as ivory trousers and the ligh
  Enjoy your new fashion at tbdress.com. Also suitable for young teens and little girls. 
  2. Yellow: The high chroma yellow for the riches and honor elephant, the low chroma's yellow for the spring most ideal color, the brilliance yellow suits summer uses, but chroma deep strong yellow, then conforms to the autumn atmosphere. Buff color gauze nature clothes, have the romantic atmosphere very much, therefore might as well uses takes the long evening dress or the night clothes. The buff color coat may with the coffee color skirt, pants matching, join the shallow coffee color on buff color clothes the flower bud silk lace, causes clothes' outline to be more obvious.  Light yellow and the white is not very ideal matching. Easy to create the conflict with the buff color the color, is the pink, but the orange and the blue color are also matching coffee color and the buff color, is a brighter striking color, therefore might as well chooses the armor to have in the dark blue design silk, the scarf, inside puts on the white T-shirt or the shirt.

3/25/2017

Tips to stretch your wardrobe dollars-TBdress Reviews

  Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some tips to stretch your wardrobe dollars. Hope you enjoy it!
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/sishot/
  1.Compatible shoes and hosiery - For a work wardrobe, shoes and hosiery are the finishing touch. Purchase quality shoes and take care of them. Shoes that are run down, scuffed and showing wear make you look the same way, no matter how polished and professional the rest of your outfit. Job interviewers have been taught to check out a prospective employee's shoes, and for entrepreneurs, prospective clients do the same thing! If they don't look their best, it will reflect badly on you. When you find shoes that fit well and feel good on your feet, buy several pair in your foundation colors, and two pair of your most often-worn color so that you can give one pair a rest while wearing the other. Avoid fads in shoes and stick with classic designs like pumps and sling backs for women, and wingtips or oxfords for men. Ladies, stick with a heel no higher than 2 ", and no lower than " for ease in walking and a reduced chance of injury.
  2.Organize and categorize - Once you've determined your foundation colors for your wardrobe, you can organize and categorize your clothing for easy selection and wearing. Hang jackets by sleeve length, color and garment length, or combined with matching pieces to create ready-made outfits. Keep similar fabric weights close together to avoid putting a heavy wool jacket over a lightweight chiffon or silk skirt. Put mix-and-match items near their foundation counterparts for easier selection. Move items that need cleaning to a specific area for easy pick up and removal.
  3.Take notes for future use - Whenever you are shopping, take along color swatches of your basic colors and those determined to be right for you. Make a promise to yourself to stay with your correct colors, and keep notes of what basic foundation items you already own. No one really needs 10 virtually identical black dresses or 10 identical black suits! One of the guidelines of Professional Wardrobing is to make sure that any item you purchase must either be compatible with at least two other items in your closet, or it must be a foundation garment that could be combined with other pieces to create many other outfits. In this way, you'll be sure to maximize your clothing dollars and create a terrific wardrobe.
  Enjoy your new fashion at tbdress.com. Also suitable for young teens and little girls. 

3/23/2017

The Power of Color in Business-TBdress Reviews

  Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some the importance of color in business. Hope you enjoy it!
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/vintacy/
  For businesswomen, the most effective colors are charcoal grey and navy blue. Even though spring is here and bright colors are in fashion, there is power in the colors we sometimes think of as boring or just for winter. When you are dealing with money, people and legal matters, your clients or prospects want to be reassured that you are dependable, trustworthy and focused on the matters at hand. The darker the shade of every color, the more down to earth and reliable you appear. Greys project authority. Blues project trust. Darken these two colors and you can see why they are so effective when you go to a meeting to sign a contract, discuss a raise or promotion, or deal with lawyers and bankers.
  On the opposite end of the spectrum, the lighter a shade is, the softer your impact is on others. If you are a leader on a project, in your company or an association, your purpose is not always to be in the limelight. There are times you need to gather information while NOT drawing attention to yourself. There are times you need to deliver hard news, conduct an exit interview or deal with an emotionally changed group of people. Pastel blue, soft yellows and light pinks will help you visually soothe the people you could be at odds with. These are situations when you do not wear red. Red is known as "the" power color, but here is the reasoning behind that. When we see red, our blood pressure increases slightly, as does our brain activity. What red is great for is when you are giving a presentation and you want people to remember what you said. Wearing red helps others more easily retain your message because their brain activity is in a heightened state.
  So many women have closets with an overabundance of black clothes. We rend to think it hides our flaws and/or extra weight. It can, but black does more than that. It is a great networking color among others in leadership positions. Yet when we are with subordinates, head-to-toe black can be seen as a wall around the authority figure that can stop the flow of open communication. People can see you as the leader (when you wear black), but may not volunteer feedback, insight or information if they do not want to challenge you as the leader. "She can handle it," may be the prevailing attitude as others remain in the background watching you handle the hard tasks. If you are a manager and your department is not forthcoming with you, you may be overwhelming them with the black in your wardrobe. Medium shades of any other color will draw others to you when you want more interaction.
  Enjoy your new fashion at tbdress.com. Also suitable for young teens and little girls. 

3/21/2017

Tips to stretch your wardrobe dollars-TBdress Reviews

Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some tips to stretch your wardrobe dollars. Hope you enjoy it!
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/sishot/

  1. Purchase for Multi-season use - Try to purchase fabrics that are multi-seasonal. A heavy, textured wool jacket is only good for the coldest of weather, whereas one made of mid-weight or lighter weight wool or wool blend could be worn with a sweater in cold weather and with a shirt or blouse in warmer weather. You'll get more use from multi-season garments than those with a single-season focus.
  2. Remember the basics - Suits and separates can form the foundation of a great working wardrobe. Single and double-breasted long-sleeved blazers with matching skirts for women or pants for men or women are essential basics. Save the novelty items for your casual days at home, or for accessory pieces. Don't try to build a wardrobe around the "trend of the moment". When the trend passes, you'll look dated. Purchase basic building pieces to build your wardrobe and you'll be able to mix and match pieces to create lots of different looks with a minimal investment.
  3. Accessorize with style - Every wardrobe needs a certain investment in accessories. The considered use of scarves, jewelry and pins, ties and pocket squares, and even hosiery, shoes and hats can transform ordinary clothing into something extraordinary. Determine whether your coloring is cool or warm and let that guide you in choosing accessories, especially metal jewelry. If your coloring is warm, gold will emphasize the glow in your skin. If your coloring is cool, choose more silver, platinum or white gold to emphasize the contrast of your skin. Combining smart accessories with a basic wardrobe ensures you'll always look coordinated and polished, not thrown-together or haphazard.
  4. Buy quality over quantity - When purchasing clothing, consider buying items that are fully lined versus only partially lined or unlined (the clothing will "hang" better and last longer). Purchase items with a good feel and drape to the fabric, and choose clothing distributors that have a reputation for quality. It's not necessary to only buy wool, when a better grade wool or polyester blend will work as well initially. Buying a $400 suit for $175 on sale is a really good deal, considering the fabric and construction of that suit will be better than the $150 suit purchased on sale for $80. The more expensive suit will be worn more often and cost you less per wearing. A less expensive piece won't be worn as often and won't last, thereby costing you more per wearing.
  Enjoy your new fashion at tbdress.com. Also suitable for young teens and little girls. 

3/20/2017

TBdress Fashion style Reviews

https://www.tbdress.com/brand/clocolor/
Now, TBdress reviews is very glad to share 3 different styles dress with you, maybe there is a style is your love. If you do not like any style, please feel free to browse tbdress.com to know more other fashion styles.

3/18/2017

Tips to Stretch Your Wardrobe Dollars-TBdress Reviews

Today, TBdress Reviews would like to share some tips to stretch your wardrobe dollars. Hope you enjoy it!
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/young17/
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/young17/
  1. Buy what works for you! - Don't waste your money buying two-piece suits if you work in a warehouse! Take your job responsibilities into account when purchasing clothing for your career. If you work outdoors, buy clothing fit for your environment. Don't buy items that you won't feel comfortable in, because you won't wear those items and that's wasted money!
  2.Stick to your best colors - Have a professional Color Analysis done to determine what the most flattering colors are for you. By sticking to those colors, you'll be assured that you'll always have mix and match capability and you'll always look great! One of the foundations of Capsule Wardrobing is the selection of 3 basic colors to build a wardrobe on. Make sure they are the right ones for you!
  3.Buy the right size for right now - Clothing manufacturers are not known for their adherence to standards. Don't get hung up on what size the clothing is tagged as, get hung up on proper fit! If the article of clothing feels tight, pulls or seems stressed at the seams, it won't last as long, and it will make you look heavier in the process. Buy clothing that fits you well and it will not only make you look better, it will last longer.
  Enjoy your new fashion at tbdress.com. Also suitable for young teens and little girls. 


3/15/2017

"Best online shopping experience"-TBdress Reviews

  The dress is beautiful, a lot bigger/ longer than expected for my Niece. Will have to take her to get alterations however glad its too big than to small! The color is a little more pink then was hoping but still looks gorgeous on her for my wedding. This order came extremely fast and am very pleased with everything over all.
  I received my dress and oh boy I an trilled , my dress was made exactly as it look online , I am very pleased and I had no problem with the shipment . would order from you again .thank you very much it was worth it.
  Am glad to have shopped here. Great dresses at a cheaper price. Would love coming back for more, amazing-TBdress Reviews.