9/19/2017

A-Line Bateau Appliques Beading Lace Tea-Length Prom Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is A-Line Bateau Appliques Beading Lace Tea-Length Prom Dress from Tbdress and many girls love this one, how about you? You can firstly look at the pictures below and then read some details via tbdress reviews below.


Hi, do you love this style and the color? Maybe you'd continue to read some tbdress customer reviews here.
I love this dress! Is there any that the back can be brought up to under the shoulder blades? 

Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. This dress can customer made for you,just choose customer size in size chosen option place, we will make as the size you provide, if you have special requests, just leave message in your order when you pay it, will try our best to satisfy all your needs. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Love the color! What color chart would I refer to for the "Lace" material? 

Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. For lace material, you can refer to organza color chart;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

8/24/2017

Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil-Tbdress Reviews

This is Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil from tbdress reviews and it’s so popular among people. Let’s know the details below:

This is Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil from tbdress reviews and it’s so popular among people. Let’s know the details below:

Product Name:Gorgeous Appliques Lace Chapel Wedding Veil
Category:Wedding & Events > Wedding Accessories > Wedding Veils > Chapel Veils
Gross Weight/Package:0.19( kg )
Material:Mesh
Veil Edge Style:Applique Edge
Veil Layer:One-Layer
Embellishment:Appliques

You can read some tbdress customer reviews here:

Very good service awesome quality I would like to know if this Veil comes with a comb Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Sorry this veil not include comb, you can use some pins to make it on your hair like picture shows;Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Not quite the same as the picture but it is a beautiful veil. I bought it in champagne but it’s a little too peachy. I returned it and they were extremely helpful. I plan on buying it in ivory.
Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. Kindly please note we already received the return package and give you the refund,if you like it,you can make new order with color ivory,thanks. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

8/19/2017

Tbdress Sheshoe Reviews

Do you know the tbdress brand-sheshoe? If not, you can read the following tbdress reviews to know more. It's Established on October, 2013, Sheshoe mainly aims at designing shoes for women on sundry occassions. At present, it has been settled in many internet platforms covering more than 200 countries all over the world.  With fashion and elegant attitude to life, Sheshoe attaches much more importance on the product design. It hopes to create unique and delicate shoes for women on every occasion, and helps "she" to bulid a confident self-impression.


This is Open Toe Slip-On Stiletto Heel Women's Sandals from sheshoe and many people ordered it. But how about this sandals? Maybe you can read some tbdress reviews to get more.

I love the cute stiletto high heel,in addition the fabulous outlooking and paltform make these shoes comfortable too.I am considering buy another pair. Gorgeous shoes. I received a lot of compliments on how gorgeous they are.The details are made well and the height is comfortable.They fit as expected and look great. They are absolutely gorgeous. I love them they were just what I expected and I was a little worried because I have wide feet but after putting them on I am very happy with them.

Color Disclaimer:
Due to computer screen chromatic aberration, especially between CRT screen and LCD screen, there may be slight color difference between the product and the image shown on the computer.

8/15/2017

Lace A-Line Knee-Length Short Cocktail Dress-Tbdress Tanpell Reviews

This is Lace A-Line Knee-Length Short Cocktail Dress from tbdress and so many ladies love this one. How about you? Let's firstly see the photo of it and then read some tbdress reviews to know more detail. 



This dress is from tbdress brand-Tanpell, which is so popular among people. You can read some Tbdress Tanpell Reviews from the following paragraph.

I am really happy because I just received the dress it is beautiful very pretty I love the dress is well worked the finish is clean delivery is fast you are serious thank you again. 
Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

So sexy and noble dress,love it!soft fabric,beautiful design.fast delivery ,nice package,all of these made me very satisfied,will recommend it to my friends. In spite of warnings about ordering gowns online from China we had limited options considering the style and size my daughter wanted. And of course every young lady wants to look like pretty We went with the custom size option and were very careful with our measurements. The dress arrived in 7 days, (sooner than expected). The quality was exceptional right down to the tiny but durable zipper. The physical appearance of the dress was accurate to the online image and the fit was perfect. We would recommend tbdress for all of your formal needs.

I am so thrilled with the package I have just received this morning and it consists of this designer dress that I had ordered for. This designer dress has arrived in perfect condition and looks amazing, The neckline of this designer dress has become the most favorite part for me in this garment. I feel it’s totally unique and trendy to look at. This designer dress is great as a party wear. When I tried on this designer dress, I felt amazing. The color is marvelous and the lovely neckline enhances my delicate neck. This designer dress has the most enchanting appearance. When I tried on this designer dress, I felt amazing. The color is marvelous and the lovely neckline enhances my delicate neck. This designer dress has the most enchanting appearance.

8/03/2017

Tbdress Mid Heel Sandals Reviews

This is Open Toe Rhinestone Square Mid Heel Women's Sandals from Tbdress and many girls love this one, and you? Now, let's firstly look at the following below and then read some tbdress reviews.


This also I want to order..size 36 I -Tbdress Reviews
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Size 36 is available and you can register on our website to place your order ~~ ^_^ If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we'll reply you within 24 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Product Name:Open Toe Rhinestone Square Mid Heel Women's Sandals
Category:Shoes > Sandals > Flat Sandals
Gross Weight/Package:0.76( kg )
Material:PU
Lining Material:PU
Outsole Material:Rubber
Toe:Open Toe
Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
Back Counter Type:Slingback Strap
Heel Height:4cm
Platform Height:≤1cm
Heel Type:Block Heel
Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
Technics:Glueing
Suitable Occasion:Casual
Embellishment:Rhinestone

Season:Spring,Summer,Fall

7/30/2017

Tbdress Sisters' Bridal Reviews

This is Scoop Neck Appliques Zipper-Up Sweep Train A-Line Bridesmaid Dress from tbdress and so many girls love this one. The following you can read some details on it and then you can also read some tbdress reviews to know more on tbdress. Thank you.


You search for bridesmaid dresses online at cheap prices now gets over! Here, you will get the wide collection that will surely match your unique, beautiful wedding theme!-Tbdress Reviews It won’t be real hard to find the beautiful bridesmaid dresses in every size for each bridesmaid to show off her unique style. Plus, you get the perfect bridesmaid dresses at cheapest prices for your special day with fast shipping. With this store, you can get lucky because there are lots to choose from. You can start your search with our extensive, always updating collection of unique bridesmaid dresses under affordable price with classic quality fabrics. Our collection features the complete range of perfect fits, including plus size, that style smoothly to everyone’s uniquely beautiful shape. So, don’t go anywhere else because you can shop elegant bridesmaid dresses with huge discounts at this store!

Processing Time: 8-12 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 

Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

7/26/2017

Slash Neck Zipper Straight Women's Bodycon Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Slash Neck Zipper Straight Women's Bodycon Dress from tbdress brand Queenus. Does anyone know this brand? Ok, firstly, I'd love to give you a brief introduction on it, and then you'll read some tbdress reviews



How about this dress and is it your style? Then, you can read some details below:
Queenus women follow their heart and appreciate only the most classic modern fashion styles. Queenus aims to create a union of the body and the soul by presenting both the outer physical charm of the female beauties and the inner voices of urban professional women who are strong, confident, forward looking and with direction. Every piece of our clothing catches a queen in a different perspective. But in the end all queens are

strong and elegant and above all know their own mind.

Our destiny is not to fulfill other people's expectations but to stay true to what we hold dear. Everything Queenus does is based on this belief. In the eyes of our Virgo designer, choosing clothes is not just about sorting through fabrics. It is also about having a conversation with your heart. Queenus believes that every piece of clothing has its own soul which gives it meaning and life.

Queenus is a women clothing brand created in March 2015 with its focus on urban fashion. It has since won the heart of urban career women with its trendy and miscellaneous designs, engaging colors, elegant taste, reasonable prices and warm and thoughtful customer service-Tbdress Customer Reviews.


Queenus made its debut on TBdress in September 2015, and gained increasing popularity ever since. It is now one of the leading brands on TBdress and creates a new sales record each single day.

7/19/2017

Black Falbala Pleated High-Waist Elastics Loose Women's Pants-Tbdress Reviews

This is  Black Falbala Pleated High-Waist Elastics Loose Women's Pants shared by tbdress reviews, many ladies love this one, and you? You can firstly have a look of its picture and then continue to read some more details.



How about this one? Let's now read the following tbdress reviews on this pants, hope you'll enjoy.
Product Name:Black Falbala Pleated High-Waist Elastics Loose Women's Pants
Category:Bottoms > Women Bottoms > Women Pants
Gross Weight/Package:0.42( kg )
Model:Loose
Material:Polyester
Length:Full Length
Trousers Shape:Bellbottoms
Waist Line:High-Waist
Closure Type:Elastics
Pattern:Plain
Embellishment:Falbala,Pleated,Patchwork
Season:Summer
Processing Time: 5-9 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 
Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

7/09/2017

Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress shared by tbdress reviews and it has 5 colors to choose: ivory, white, pink, silver, champagne. You can see the picture below,and then know more details on it.


Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress

Product Descriptions
Product Name:Long Sleeves Jewel Neck Appliques Wedding Dress
Category:Wedding & Events > Wedding Apparel > Wedding Dresses > Wedding Dresses 2017
Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
Material:Organza Satin
Clean:Dry Clean Only
Body Shape:All Sizes
Silhouette:Ball Gown
Hemline:Floor-Length
Neckline:Jewel
Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
Waist:Natural
Back Details:Button
Embellishments:Appliques,Button,Ruffles
Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall

Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter

Tbdress Reviews shipping & return policy on this wedding dress:
Processing Time: 10-15 Days  Shipping Time (Expedited): 2-8 Days  Receiving Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time (Expedited)  Processing Time: The estimated time it takes to process your order.  Shipping Time (Expedited): The amount of time required to ship your order out of our warehouse, when you choose expedited shipping method. 

Return Policy  1. You may return & exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.  2. Items must be unused, undamaged and with original tags and packaging.  3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

7/06/2017

Tbdress Kinikiss Reviews

Hello, all, here Tbdress Reviews will share a Back Zipper Plain Bow Knot Women’s Blouse with you all, it’s very popular among people and many girls love it. Now, let’s have a look the picture below and then read some more details on it. Hope you can really love this dress and love reading our blog.
12777892_5
How do you think about this dress? You may tell us your opinion and share with us all.
You may also read some Tbdress Kinikiss Reviews:It was excellent exactly as I saw it. I love the material it is beautifu,l and fit i order a size XL they’re very suitable . This off the shoulder is adorable and very flattering!I got so many compliments on this. Looks just like the picture. The shirt itself fits well. Love this shirt. Better than expected for the price. Received many compliments. Comfy and color is exactly as the picture they show. I recommend it. Love love love this shirt!I have worn it a few times.It is very comfortable and looks great with a pair of jeggings I bought.Great buy! Fits Great. I wore it on vacation.Really like off the shoulder look.This is a classic blouse to keep. Fits so nice! I have gotten many compliments.

6/23/2017

Tbdress Foutensy Reviews

Hi, this is Stripe Off-Shoulder Knitted Cuff Women’s Blouse from Tbdress Foutensy Reviews, do you love this style?


Maybe you’d catch this chance to read some Tbdress Dress Reviews on this dress:

Look as shown, fit perfectly but my God delivery was very bad. You have to do better with getting the items to the customers. My sister love it. I love this dress code i will buy it now for my self so I can use it to church next week This is the most beautiful dress & well made. It fits me just right. I wish it was in more colors. Very good quality👌😊🌹🌹

Hello, me gusta este vestido que size puedo comprar normalmente soy s. Pero estos son diferentes size al parecer.

Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for consulting us. Sorry to hear that. When you place an order,please refer to our colour guide and size chart for size length confirmation accordingly. If you still have any questions, please contact us service@tbdress.com, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

6/13/2017

Short Sleeve See-Through Women's Lace Dress-Tbdress Reviews

Hello, this is Short Sleeve See-Through Women's Lace Dress, many girls love it, and you? Maybe you'd firstly look at the picture below and then read some tbdress reviews on it.


Short Sleeve See-Through Women's Lace Dress

How about this one and do you love it? Now, let's read some tbdress customer reviews on this lace dress.
Is the XL the largest plus size you have. I love this dress for my daughter wedding. In which I will be needing about 6 of these dresses 

Dear customer Thanks for your inquiry. We have already sent you an email about your question, and please check it in time. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Kindly Regards Customer Service Department

Great dress, fits perfect....nice price nice quality...thx This dress is perfect. I would recommend this to others. It looks just like the photo and fits perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase. This is one of the favorite. It so elegant and beautiful.Very cute dress, perfect for a date night!

6/08/2017

Red and Black Coat Women's Dress Suit-Tbdress Reviews

This is Red and Black Coat Women's Dress Suit shared by tbdress reviews, I guess many of you will like it, right? Let's firstly look some of the picture.
Which color do you love most? Is this your style?
Maybe you'd also read some tbdress customer reviews on this dress:
I love this dress and coat combo! The quality is excellent. The shipping was fast. The only issue is that I am 5'3 and the dress is way too short to be professional. Be careful when ordering. This is perfect for going out, but is quite inappropriate for a professional work setting. 
This suit fits me perfectly! It is well made and the fabric while being durable is also soft and comfortable.I am so happy that they had it three colors. I will defintely buy more in colors. I love this item If anyone has any doubts about this suit, I can reassure you that it's exactly like the picture and the fit is perfect. The shoulders and details are impeccably made. I will certainly purchase again.
This suit fits really well and was so cute. I received lots of compliments when I wore it. I plan to wear a lot. It's cute and fits well, so I'm looking forward to wearing it.

6/05/2017

Tbdress Brand Reviews for Kinikiss

Recently, Tbdress.com has put some new brands on shelves, have you noticed that? Today, tbdress reviews would love to share a new brand-Kinikiss with you all, hope you'll love this style, its brand story, thank you.


First of all, tbdress brands reviews will tell you some introduction about Kinikiss:
Kinikiss'guiding design principles are trend, sexiness and femininity. It highlights the sweetness and charm of womanhood and is tailored to fit the natural curves of the female body. You will not pass anywhere without notice, not in the street, and certainly not in a party.

The core idea of Kinikiss:

Praising poetic life;
Delivering rakish romance; 
Loving unexpected surprise;
This is a fashion series, explaining female sensitive
emotions and exquisite taste.
TRUE's inspiration in designing comes from the
coolest street fashionistas around the world. 
Rebellion in tradition and boyfriend hoodie with
jacket, we create a new sexy popular fashion.

Praising the truth,
Expressing with braveness,
Advocating tameless character,
This is a fashion series, mixing female independent
individual with sexy fashion factor. 
LOVE series with her romance provides urban women with
multivariant sexy style. Comfortable quality and exquisite
tailoring, we create new fashion and sexy clothing.

Now, you may know much on Kinikiss, if you love this brand and just feel free to visit our website, thank you.

5/23/2017

V-Neck Long Sleeve Simple Oversize Pants Suit-TBdress Reviews

Avoid Expensive Suits! And Check out Tbdress Cheap Pants Suits Collection, From Women’s Pants Suits, and Crop Pants Suits for Women to Formal Pants Suits for Women they have it all! Now you can create big-shot ensembles day after day season after season with these Fashion pants suits for women. Suit separates include: blazers and jackets, blouses and tops and pants and skirts. Check out for our latest promotions as we give away discounts for our loyal customers and for bulk orders. Browse women's pant suits and skirt suits in the latest styles from the best brands. Discover women’s designer formal, dressy, work pant suits & more. Check out our Shop today and get the latest promo codes. Get the latest fashion trends in just one click and share it with your friends! Let's Go Shopping!
Below is V-Neck Long Sleeve Simple Oversize Women's Pants Suit, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/V-Neck-Long-Sleeve-Simple-Oversize-Womens-Pants-Suit-12207386.html
Here are some tbdress reviews about this pant suit, which are very helpful for your shopping. Let's read them together.
This fashion style pants suit was just as pictured. Beautiful, comfortable and attractive. Very stylish,Very comfy. Overall, the design detail is really very nice.
Wow, this long sleeve pants suit is so stylish and have an amazing looks. Really stylish... I Was attracted by its unique design style and its become my favorite one in my closet.
I absolutely fell in love with this long sleeve pants suit when it arrived! Try it felt very confortable and fit perfectly!!!!I look forward got many compliments for it.
I am extremely happy with my purchase! It arrived before expected and it was a perfect fit. My favorite, but I could not have imagined it any more perfect! Thank you Tbdress. I will tell everyone I know about this wonderful experience.

5/17/2017

Lace Women's Sheath Dress-TBdress Reviews

Every day is a new time in your daily life. Have you ever worn some sheath dresses to show your body beauty? It makes you become more sexy and glamorous. How to choose some inexpensive sheath dresses when taking part in some parties, Tbdress collect a various of sexy sheath dresses and lace sheath dresses in abundance of styles and colors to meet most fashion women’s needs. Here also offer the best customer attitudes and fast delivery to ensure you shop well. Do not wait and begin your fashion show from Tbdress online store to find another beauty of yourself!
Below is Half Sleeve Solid Color Lace Women's Sheath Dress, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Half-Sleeve-Solid-Color-Lace-Womens-Sheath-Dress-12751582.html

5/11/2017

Handmade Rosette Embellished Lotus Leaf Edge Design Straw Hat-TBdress Reviews

Hats are always the representative of high fashion. The delicate hats were used by the British Queen in many occasions. Hats as the most important accessories in every girl’s wardrobe will help you improve our fashion taste. The different style of hats could show your different personal charisma. Baseball cap is the best choice for a cool girl. White T-shirt and the jeans pants will be the good choice with baseball caps. Fashion ladies hats will make you to be a grace and delicate lady if you match them well with your dress or skirt. In the hot summer, sun hats for woman is so comfort and pretty. With the help with the beautiful hats, you can enjoy your vacation on the beach. Woolen yarn hat will keep you warm in the cold day and keep you stay in fashion trend at the same time. In many people’s mind, some fashion hats are very expensive, which it not true. At Tbdress, you will find the cheap fashion hats for you. The perfect hats are for the perfect woman.
Below is Handmade Rosette Embellished Lotus Leaf Edge Design Straw Hat, from tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Handmade-Rosette-Embellished-Lotus-Leaf-Edge-Design-Straw-Hat-12817392.html
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Handmade-Rosette-Embellished-Lotus-Leaf-Edge-Design-Straw-Hat-12817392.html
Now, it time for you to read some tbdress reviews about this hat, which are very useful for your shopping.
This product is comfortable and cute. I got many compliments on wearing it. It does a great job keeping the sun off your shoulders and face. It is also easy to travel with as it folds down pretty flat. When removing it comes back to shape.
I just got the hat so haven't worn it yet other than to try it on. Fits nice and isn't floppy like many women's brimmed hats are. I think it is going to be very nice.
I wanted a wide brim hat that would also give coverage over my neck and shoulders. I am going where the sun is exceptionally strong and this fits my needs for protection.
This hat is absolutely adorable!! I have a really small head, and the adjustable inside is perfection!! I can't wait to take it on vacation with me!


5/09/2017

Sishot Brand:Tassel Half Sleeve Single-Breasted Jacket-TBdress Reviews

Various women jackets are new arrival at tbdress. Shop our curated selection of jackets. You can find many cheap women jackets on sale. They are high quality with low price. You will never regret that you buy jackets here because these cheap jackets are beautiful, stylish and comfortable. These women jackets keep the elements at fashion in style properly. Feature a feminine silhouette and all design that look great with various fashion elements. So you can find your favorite jackets in vintage style, Korean style, Europe style women jackets. etc online and most of them are great with pants or skirts. In addition, these women jackets come in a variety of colors, which also provide different print cheap jackets. You have a wide selection of jackets color and select the right color for you. You will feel comfortable to move around these ladies jackets because fine material, which including denim, cotton, chiffon, lace, PU leather and so on. These exquisite jackets with soft lines and a proper fit make a sharp impression. Good material ensures high quality and unique design provide easy-wearing fashion. You can enjoy these jackets for women and you can find the one that your favorite jackets coats at tbdress.
Below is Elegant Tassel Half Sleeve Single-Breasted Women's Jacket, Sishot brand from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Elegant-Tassel-Half-Sleeve-Single-Breasted-Womens-Jacket-12716359.html

5/07/2017

Young17 Brand: Solid Color Loose Off-Shoulder Sweatshirt-TBdress Reviews

Sweatshirts & hoodies are becoming more and more popular in recent years,because many famous stars like wearing cool hoodies in their private and public occasions. Sweatshirts graffiti design highlights their young personality, and also be comfortable to wear. The most important things are that they can match easily with the jeans, skirts and any other more. Tbdress is the best place to choose the cheap and fashion hoodies for you, we supply many styles and colors, such as casual hoodies, thin hoodies, plus size long sleeve hoodies and so on. So please join in on the , you will get the high discounts and best services.
It is more and more popular all over the world to wear sweatshirts for women or girls. And you may be anxious about where and how you can choose some cool or funny sweatshirts with specialized design. Please do not worry, Tbdress.com is an online store not only major in cheap and cute sweatshirt with high quality, but also you can find a variety of dresses with different kinds of styles and materials, you will find as you wish. Here also offers fast delivery and best customer service. Welcome to enter Tbdress.com to begin your shopping time, you will not miss it!
Below is Solid Color Loose Off-Shoulder Women's Sweatshirt, Young17 brand from tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Solid-Color-Loose-Off-Shoulder-Womens-Sweatshirt-12748191.html
How about this sweatershirt? Is it your style?

5/05/2017

Yellow Fishtail Women's Lace Dress-TBdress Reviews

There are lots of lace dresses appearing in the fashion week, such as Milan and Paris fashion week. Wondering where to buy your lace dresses which are cheap and with good quality? Come on and get your favorite lace dresses for women at Tbdress, you will be surprised by its beauty, dignity and elegance. That's why more and more women fall in love with lace dresses. Tbdress has a selection of cheap lace dresses with adorable price, long lace dresses and white lace dresses, which are the hottest and very popular among young ladies in different styles, lengths and colors. Come and shop your favorite dress to express your fashion and unique beauty.
There tbdress review is very willing to share a French Romantic style lace dress with you. Please appreciate below picture and give some comments!
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Yellow-Fishtail-Womens-Lace-Dress-12686585.html
Now, read some tbdress reviews and they are maybe useful for your shopping at tbdress.
Nice dress... but at first I choose a Large size, and reading the reviews I changed for a M size.. And for that, I bought a smaller dress that I couldn't use it. Is a beautiful dress, but buy your normal size. I'm 1.60 centimeters height and 141 pounds weight.
The dress fits really well and is only a bit shorter than expected due to my height and the sleeves are shorter because my arms are so long. However, I still think the dress looks and feels amazing and I'm very happy with my decision to purchase this dress.
I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted !I'm normally an XL and it was somewhat big but not bad! (I would much rather it be big than small). It was also extremely comfortable and a nice length! You can see the true color and Lace in the close up picture I posted :)
Beautiful dress! Ordered XL based on another review, fits perfect. -5'3" -184 lbs -38D About knee length on me. I wore a petticoat underneath. Not only felt very pretty and elegant but received compliments from about half the club. It is all lace on outer part, so to some extent you will want to guard against snagging.
This dress is beautiful! I am 5' 3" and 170lbs, I ordered a Large and it was form fitting with the perfect amount of stretch. The lace is super soft, and there are awesome rubber borders around the shoulder area to keep it from slipping. The color is true to the photo, burgundy. I would even consider buying this in a different color!

5/03/2017

Young17 Brand Dress-TBdress Reviews

Young17 is a trendy and vigorous brand conveying the message of being young. The design team of Young17 works continually for innovation so that the brand has something to offer for all occasions in women's lives from a sweet date to a fashion party.  
Young17, Born in Beijing, Cancer
She is your secret best friend who knows your childhood dreams. She knows you wished to be a princess. She knows you used to skip classes.
She knows you to be caring and kind and that you believe in love and strength. You are passionate and sometimes a rebel and you surrender to no limitations but your own imagination.
She visits the places you long to go and takes you there in your sleeps. She is the breeze from Jerusalem.
She is the one you see when you look into the mirror. She is you and she is not you.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Pink-Polka-Dots-Womens-Day-Dress-Plus-Size-Available-12189709.html
Here you are very lucky to read some tbdress customer reviews about this Young17 brand dress.
This is the first dress that I bought from Tb. The dress material is satin type which comes mid calf length. Does not shrink on washing. Whenever I wear this dress I get a dozen of compliments even from strangers too.and all this at an affordable price. Thank you Tb.
Very nice. Fit as per sizing chart. Better than I expected. Went back and got another for my sister. The pink polka dots is very pretty.
I bought this pretty pink dress. I haven't worn it yet but I liked the feel of the fabric and the color is vibrant and bright. I think I will enjoy wearing it a lot! Oh and the price was fantastic!

5/01/2017

Sheshoe Brand-TBdress Reviews

Women have inherent love for beautiful shoes. Women are just crazy about shoes. All women dream of a perfect pair of shoes. If you have a fantastic wedding dress, then you need a high class shoes to match it. An appropriate pair of shoes are the key to adding charm and beauty to you. Be nice to your feet! TBdress is a good companion for your feet. TBdress supplies so many kinds of shoes for you to choose. Different styles reflect your different and unique taste and temperament. For elegant and graceful women, the fashion shining bowknot wedding shoes and the elegant white lace rose flower peep-toe wedding shoes may meet your needs. For cute and small women, the honey satin round toe stiletto heels prom shoes and the elegant pearl high heels women pumps may be your choices. There are also many different styles here such as the flat shoes, high heels, platform stiletto heels closed toe shoes, PU pointed-toe stiletto heels and so on. All of these shoes are the latest and made of high class materials. They not only protect your feet but also add elegance and beauty to you. Now don't hesitate to find one pair of shoes you like!
Below is Appliques Platform Stiletto Heel Slip-On Women's Wedding Pumps, from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Appliques-Platform-Stiletto-Heel-Slip-On-Womens-Wedding-Pumps-11462372.html
Sheshoe is the women' shoes brand style, Do you know this brand?
Sheshoe aims at creating unique shoes for "she" to highlight her charm from classic to top of trend. Combined with the current fashion element, sheshoe provides elegance and comfort on all occasions including the ordinary day, party day, working day and so on. 

4/29/2017

Vintacy Brand Maxi Dress-TBdress Reviews

Recently we've seen maxi dresses very popular around the most place of the world. With a perfect maxi dress, you will have a perfect time. TBdress provide a series of cheap maxi dresses. You can wear maxi dresses in the company, or a funny weekend! You can also get different maxi dresses in materials, for example, chiffon maxi dresses, which make you feel cool and comfortable in hot summer. What's more, these maxi dresses are in unique designed, which provide a stunning look when you are in a party or meeting. Some simple design also makes these maxi dresses easy to coordinate with layers or accessories. You will find a maxi dress easily that you have looked for a long time and have a nice shopping experience for buying cheap maxi dresses. Just enjoy your days in maxi long dresses to be more comfortable and pretty.
Below is one of maxi dress: Split Asym Floral Printed Women's Maxi Dress, also Vintacy Brand dress from tbdress.com.
https://www.tbdress.com/product/Split-Asym-Floral-Printed-Womens-Maxi-Dress-12811998.html
Below are some tbdress reviews about this vintacy brand dress, I think they are very helpful for your shopping at tbdress.
This dress fits exactly as it does on the model! Very nice and good materials,a gorgeous dress with great quality and color! the fit was beautiful!
This is so pretty. Its just like the picture. Fabric is soft and luxurious especially for the price.Looks awesome! Overall it came looking and fitting better than I expected.
It fits fine and I am very happy with my choose.This dress is really cute. It's great for day or night.It's perfect and nice packaging with fast delivery.
This dress is amazing!! It fits perfectly! Feel like cinderella going to the ball. I bought it for occasion, but I think you can easily dress it up or down.Super cute dress.
Gorgeous dress with a lovely feel. I expected cheap quality as this was my first purchase from this site but was really pleased with what arrived. Fabric is quite stretchy and the material is easy to have altered.
Nice dress! defintiley looks just as it did in the pictures that I saw on the site. Beautiful dress and wonderful material, just very very long in length. works for someone who is tall!!

4/27/2017

TBdress Tanpell Brand Dress Reviews

  Tanpell aim at the cheap party dresses, and it mainly for the people who is the economically independent women, they also love fashion and like to be different from others. Tbdress aims at building a highly recognized brand with unique designs on cheap price. These unique designs party dresses are all lower $70 is very worth to buy. If you want to change the look with the affordable price, then the Tanpell brand is your best choice, meanwhile, the perfect customer service system will bring you the perfect online shopping experience.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/tanpell/
Now, you have a chance to read some tbdress reviews about this Tanpell dress:
Hello there. I'm looking for my wedding dress, and I fell in love with this one, but I was wondering if you can place pearls instead of ALL silver embellished stones. For an extra charge.
The dress arrived in very good time and I was very pleased with the quality. The fabric is as described. The body is a little tight, but I am sure that is me rather than the dress. I would recommend this dress, you will need help getting the back ribbon tied in.
This dress has came just one week before expected day. It is very beautiful and amazing wedding dress. Very good quality, very estetic. It looks better in reality than at the picture. Customer servis represents also a big quality. During the time I was waiting for my purchase I was informed what happend with my purchase. I decided also to buy bridesmaids from the tbdress- they are fantastic, I didn't expect that they will be so good. I have just bought them because the price was not so high, but when I opened the box I was suprised so much.
I received my order very quickly and I am very impressed. It is a beautiful dress and it is very well made.Thank you so much, the dress arrived early and is fantastic quality! i will put some pictures up after the wedding.

This gown is great! I just got it yesterday and it was exactly like the one on the picture... do the custom size option for the right fit! It is a really good buy!fast shipping too!

4/25/2017

Luxurious wedding dress-TBdress Reviews

Hi, girls. Are you very worried about your wedding for no suitable wedding dress? Come TBdress!!! Gathered here of the latest fashion wedding dresses that have the needs of different types of brides in mind! The unique style, bright color, as long as you love it, you can select the right wedding dresses! These cheap wedding dresses on sale are designed for that stunning, chic, timeless elegance you've always desired on your big day. We offer you affordable wedding dresses with the top quality, which you will gain superb comfort in wearing them. The most attractive is that you can buy discount wedding dresses sometimes. We do will give you a surprise, do will give your wedding dress what you have be longing for, do will give you an unforgettable memory! Don't miss so nice and so cheap wedding dresses. Browse these colorful wedding dresses online and bring the right one home, and keep it in your wardrobe, you can deduct all of the goodliness things as much as every one of your friends dreaming to, if you wear it at the day when you marry to your prince charming, because it is the most significance that fine feathers can make fine birds. You will be the fine birds because you are tbdress.
https://www.tbdress.com/Cheap-Wedding-Dresses-75/
Now, would you like to read some tbdress customer reviews about this beautiful wedding dress? 
Well the wedding finally happened in november and this dress was PERFECT! I've included a photo. I also wore short white gloves, but took them off during the ring exchange; they were a nice touch. Everyone gushed about how much they liked it and how they never saw anything like it before! Seriously, if you can picture yourself in this dress even just a little bit, DO IT! Strapless long gowns are so forgettable and overpriced. People will remember you in this gown, trust me! And I danced the night away without having to change. And just a reminder to go with the custom measurements- totally worth it!
The dress fits perfectly and looks as pictured. The seller contacted me within minutes of my purchase to ask for measurements for customization. I received the dress about a month earlier than the shipping date.


4/17/2017

Manvelos Brand of tbdress-TBderss Reviews

  Manvelous is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know the detailed info about this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
1. Brand introduction:
  Manvelous is a young and fashion brand founded in 2015. Covering 3 main categories including tops, outerwear, bottom. Manvelous complement each other in a unique way to help customers dress “smart-casual” which between casual and business. For the position in the market, everything Manvelous do is bound by one simple thought: Strive to help you to live like nobody but yourself.
2. Development of brand:
  2013.07-The preparation period of Manvelous: Products on the market that can fulfill customers’ taste are both in a high price and out of fashion. In order to provide high quality and fashionable clothing, two designers and an internet worker decided to start their own business to change that situation.
2013.10-During this period, we searched for the best and finest materials and finalized all the materials from major body to every single stripe. To ensure quality, we purchase material from the very beginning.
2014.06-With development of company, the concept of brand starts to be clear. The number of employees increase to more than 100.
2015.01-The set-up of Manvelous and concept smart-casual.
2015.02-For the best cut, “Every sample in each size should be test on more than 30 models” was written in company’s constitution.
2015.09-Put up plant fiber material. Greener than Greener.

2016.06-Become the first entering Brand in Tbdress and develop at top speed.
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/manvelous/
3. Conclusion:
  Though Manvelous is still young, there are many talented and experienced guys in Manvelous’ group. They are from all kinds of industries and had already been the best. To make our clothing better and cheaper, we focus on every clothes and detail. With delication, love and unique design, Manvelous provides you the best clothing and experience. 

4/15/2017

Queenus Brand of tbdress-TBderss Reviews

  Queenus is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know detailed info about this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
1. Product style:
Queenus women follow their heart and appreciate only the most classic modern fashion styles. Queenus aims to create a union of the body and the soul by presenting both the outer physical charm of the female beauties and the inner voices of urban professional women who are strong, confident, forward looking and with direction. Every piece of our clothing catches a queen in a different perspective. But in the end all queens are strong and elegant and above all know their own mind.
  Look at the below V-Neck Plain Bell Sleeve Lapel Women's Blouse from tbderss.com. Do you like this style?
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/queenus/
2. Brand ethos:
Our destiny is not to fulfill other people's expectations but to stay true to what we hold dear. Everything Queenus does is based on this belief. In the eyes of our Virgo designer, choosing clothes is not just about sorting through fabrics. It is also about having a conversation with your heart.
Queenus believes that every piece of clothing has its own soul which gives it meaning and life.
3. Brand introduction:
Queenus is a women clothing brand created in March 2015 with its focus on urban fashion. It has since won the heart of urban career women with its trendy and miscellaneous designs, engaging colors, elegant taste, reasonable prices and warm and thoughtful customer service.
Queenus made its debut on TBdress in September 2015, and gained increasing popularity ever since. It is now one of the leading brands on TBdress and creates a new sales record each single day.
4. Brand story:
People tend to rush these days but we understand that designing requires patience and devotion. So often we battle over what stitches to use so many times before it is finally carried out. We are maniacs when it comes to attention to detail and that is why we are confident about every piece of our work. If you like our clothes, we are honored. We hope that Queenus happens to appreciate what you appreciate and that you see a queen in yourself whenever you are wearing a Queenus.
5. Brang history:
Queenus was founded in March 2015 and has enjoyed double-digit revenue growth in the past year. It joined TBdress in September 2015 by which time it had already gained an international reputation. It sells beyond mainland China and has gradually built its customer base in such markets as the United States, Britain, Belgium, Spain, Germany, Italy, Japan, Saudi Arabia,Lebanon and the Caribbean.
At present Queenus sells over 100,000 garments each month around the globe. We are marching onward toward a better future.

4/13/2017

Plusee Brand of tbderss-TBderss Reviews

  PLUSEE is one of the brand of tbdress store. Is there anyone know the history of this brand? If you have not heard of it, no matter, and now TBdress Reviews is very glad to introduce it to you.
 PLUSEE: A different interpretation of the fashion.
 With meticulous attitude for art by heart, every product comes out as an exquisite art work. Unique inspiration gives every product of the Luxes Kally fresh vitality.
  PLUSEE supply size range XL-5XL. 
  PLUSEE rely on popular styles, elaborate techniques,high quality and reasonable price win the majority of customers and affirmation.
Below is V-Neck Floral Print Skinny Shorts Women's Jumpsuit. 
https://www.tbdress.com/brand/plusee/
2010-Brand was established and sold to the United States and Canada through the Tidebuy website
2011-Sold on TBdress website
2012-Began to enter the European market
2013-Sold more than 20 million pieces throughout the year
2014-Sold on Ericdress and other websites
2015-Sold more than 50 million pieces throughout the year
2016-Customers have been around the world more than 200 countries and regions
2017-Still on the way forward