1/15/2018

Plain Turtle Neck Lace up Women's Sweater Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Plain Turtle Neck Lace up Women's Sweater Dress from Tbdress and so many girls love to order here. As you all know that tbdress always keeps close to the fashion trend, it's a good way to dress yourself fashionably. Firstly, you'll have a look some pictures and then will read some tbdress reviews.

Which color do you prefer? In fact, I love both of them, only you can match with suitable color outwear. If you also love this sweater dress, please feel free to contact with us or come to our website directly.

Now, we'll read some tbdress reviews the following:
How Does PayPal Work, Generally Speaking?
If you use PayPal, you can have several choices:
-If you have money in the  credit card, you can transfer the money from credit card to your PayPal account;
-You can send money from a credit card: the amount is drawn from your credit card and sent directly to the recipient's PayPal account;
-You can also send money from a debit card /bank account directly to the recipient's PayPal account.
Note: when you "uploading" money, PayPal will probably charge you certain commission fees. If you want to know the real information about their services, please check on their site and don't take our word for it!
In order to harvest your information, you must be extra vigilant about possible fraud sites purporting to be the real PayPal site. When they are always 'fishing', you don't click on links to "PayPal verification" emails.

12/21/2017

Scoop Neck A-Line Appliques Long Sleeve Wedding Dress-Tbdress Reviews

This is Scoop Neck A-Line Appliques Long Sleeve Wedding Dress from Tbdress, it's so beautiful that many girls ordered it as their wedding party dress. And how about you? Do you also love this one? The following let's look at the picture and then will read some tbdress reviews.
Now, after seeing these 2 pictures, do you also love this style wedding dress? Maybe you can read some tbdress customer reviews the following.
The gown came very well packaged. exactly like the description, the seams and the perfect finish. Lovely dress! size went perfectly, in life it looks just as beautiful as in the pictures. I fell in love with this dress! beautiful dress, amazing!!! fast shipping!!Good quality, arrived in less time than expected, thanks Very Good Quality Dress I am very satisfied with my purchase.Item was made and shipped quickly. Seller was very responsive and helpful. Will definitely recommend this seller.

The dress was absolutely stunning! Great quality and great communication and perfect fit!! I couldn't be happier, if I could give more than 5 stars I would!! I was thrilled to receive my dress. It was everything I thought it was going to be and can't wait to wear it down the aisle. The ruffles don't quit and there is plenty of room for alterations. As a full figured woman, this dress compliments my curves and I highly recommend it for the larger bride.

Let me say that this dress is stunning! I wore this a week ago for my wedding and women are still calling me telling me how beautiful this dress was and how elegant it looked. It took about a month to receive and arrived in this super tight smal bag, I assume it was vacuum sealed because it unfolded like a mattress. It fit me perfectly but as a warning ladies, the midsection just below the chest has a tight non stretch band on the inside so be very mindful of your measurements when ordering. Also, it comes very long so you may need to take up the front.

 I left mine long and just picked up the front when I walked. I draped the train that's very long and has some weight to it, over my arm when I needed to move quickly. My now husband loved it, my parents keep raving about it, and it made everything just flawless. I did alter the halter area on the sides, re design left for extra material where the upper arms are so I folded that under and had it sewn to give it that crisp lining. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND If you are going for an ELEGANT yet DRAMATIC and UNFORGETTABLE gown!

12/04/2017

A Big Christmas Surprise to Her-Tbdress Reviews

Hello, all, nice day! Time goes so fast, the next Christmas is just under the corner. Have you prepared some Christmas surprise for your beloved her, your mother, your dear friend who help you so much and so on. Tbdress Reviews will share an idea for your Christmas surprise the following, which you may think about. 

The following tbdress reviews will show you a pair of fashionable Winter high heel boots, in my opinion, it's a very nice gift for the Christmas surprise. You can have the details below.



This is Horse Shoe Heel Purfle Fleece Slip On Boots for Women from Tbdress. You can see the details from different aspect, and it has 3 colors for selecting. It's really very fashionable and beautiful, right? I can promise many women will love this one, also, your girlfriend of course love it.

This is the new style of year 2017 Winter, many customers had placed orders and some of them received it. So you can read some feedback-tbdress customer reviews from them.


11/16/2017

Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat-Tbdress Reviews

This Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat is so hot on tbdress and many people choose it for this Winter. You can see that it looks very warm and high quality. And also you can read some detailed description on it:it offers 6 sizes for you: S-M-L-XL-2XL-3XL. So don't be worried about this size you can wear it comfortable. But if you want to fit very well, you'd better go and see our size chart online. Also, you can read some tbdress customer reviews on this overcoat.


 Military Hooded Faux Fur Line Parkas Women's Overcoat
"es tal como se muestra en la foto, el color y el modelo. la talla me cuesta perfectamente . Buenas calidad. Con el abrigo no he tenido fr�o. Una compra perfecta."- BY JUL***PEZ
"So cute!!! Love love love! Took awhile to ship but I got a few wears before the warm weather hit. Just as it looks in the photo! Super soft and excellent grey color! Love it so much, can't wait to wear next winter!"-BY DUN***ARP
"Es muy bonito y comodo estoy pensando comprar otro la calidad de la tela es buena y sienta muy bien, es perfecto para el invierno de sandanter.. Estupenda relación calidad precio. Sin duda, seguiré adquiriendo prendas en esta tienda. Muy buena confección de las prendas. Las tallas son reales."-BY ASH***RES

Have you read all the tbdress reviews above? In fact, there're more than hundreds you can read on our website. 

You can see from the above pictures, there're 2 colors of this overcoat, and which one do you prefer? If any question, you can contact with us, thank you.

11/05/2017

Tbdress High Heels Reviews

I purchased the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress in blue. This dress looks great and feels great to wear. It was sheek and classy. I am a plus size Fiddy and I wear a true size 16. I ordered a size 2XL and it is a perfect marriage to all the curves.If had gotten a larger sz it would have been to big...-Tbdress Reviews


Bought a dress for a wedding. Was my first time ordering and I'm so pleased I did. The dress came very early and it was gorgeous. I totally nailed it at the wedding. Thank you TBdress.

I had an amazing shopping experience. I recieve 20% off coupon for the first time app purchase and I was very happy with it. I recommend this app to everyone.

I have heard and read good and bad reviews about TBdress. I can only speak from my experience. I ordered a beautiful gown and shoes for my 50th birthday party that was held on 8/26/17. I ordered the dress and a pair of shoes on 8/6/17. I received my dress the same week on 8/11/17! The shoes did take longer to arrive but both items were the same as advertised on the website.

11/01/2017

Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat-Tbdress Reviews

Today, I find a very fashionable and beautiful women's overcoat on tbdress, so I'd love to share it with you all, hope you'll like it. Firstly, let's look at the picture and then we'll read some tbdress reviews from customers. Just enjoy.

     Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat

Product Name:Faux Fur Color Block Warm Thick Women's Overcoat
Category:Women > Women's Clothing > Outerwears > Overcoats
Gross Weight/Package:0.65( kg )
Model:Straight
Thickness:Thick
Length:Standard
Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
Sleeve Type:Regular
Neckline:Round Neck
Pattern:Color Block
Season:Winter

Now, let's read some tbdress customer reviews below:

El producto es economico y de calidad una buena calidad de colores tallas completas y llego a tiempo considerable, en buen estado. El producto llego bien embalado, satisfecho con la compra y volveria a escoger esta tienda para comprar productos similares.

I can not give a complete review of my shopping experience since I am still waiting for my package but so far everything is fine, the clothes in this store I love it.

I ordered the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women's Maxi Dress it was a the color was on point, the feel of the dress was smooth and soft. It was a all over great wear for my fiddy. This dress was a perfect fit to all my curves, I was sheek and classy. I am a true size 16 and I ordered a size 2XL perfect anything larger would have been to big.

10/25/2017

Tbdress Party Dress Reviews

Tbdress Reviews

How do you think about tbdress? Do you know its return policy or other information? Maybe you’d read some tbdress customer reviews below:
          I had to change my size after I ordered – I did not see size chart. They quickly responded that they would notify the factory of the change. I hope it works and I get the correct size. We will see but they were prompt!
I took a serious gamble buying a wedding dress online, sight unseen, but I have to confess that the dress I received was absolutely exquisite. Come April 2018, I will confidently walk down to the aisle to marry the love of my life, wearing a beautiful gown that only cost me $168!! Thank you TBDress for making my wedding dress dreams come true!!!!